We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like royalty at the Doges Palace- PERFECT...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Linda B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Felt like royalty at the Doges Palace- PERFECT place in every way!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

When planning our Venice trip, I was a little unsure about the best place to stay, but this gem of an apartment exceeded ALL our expectations. It is steps away from the Arsenal Water Taxi stop, it is tucked quietly off the main area yet still close enough to walk to the San Marco Square, it is beautifully decorated .....& the AC worked great (90 degree days when we visited in July). I could go on and on, but I really can't think of a single negative thing to say about this place. The owner even called to welcome us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment to see Venice from. The location was perfect, close enough to everything but yet just outside of the main tourist areas ! The apartment was great for 4 people and the service from Yumiko was wonderful. Would definitely recommend to friends wanting to visit Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable apartment in a great area. Owner very easy to deal with - someone met us at boat dock and walked us to apartment. No issues on our quick visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had only 2 nights in this fantastic apartment. One of the best accomodations we have stayed in so far. There is nothing not to love and highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location - beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in 5 different places throughout Italy and this was the NICEST apartment we stayed at. Beautifully decorated, clean and PERFECT LOCATION. Taking the boat from the Airport was really cool and meeting Yumiko at the boat stop was easy. We walked everywhere, Canal Grande, Piazza San Marco, St. Mark's Square, Basilica di San Marco and Doge's Palace (you must visit this). I would go back here and will recommend to everyone I know.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing