We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent in every way! Perfect experience”
extra large and super comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony extra large and super comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
enjoy dining with open doors on the balcony
picturesque view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
entrance room
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
larger bathroom
larger bathroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
smaller bathroom
connecting room between the bedrooms and the bathrooms
third bedroom
third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TinaKerr
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way! Perfect experience”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in the Ca Pesaro Piano Nobile for four nights with myself, my fiance and both of our mothers. It was the perfect amount of space to allow everyone to spread out and have their own area.

We took a prearranged water taxi from the airport (recommended) who dropped us right at our front door where Emanuele greeted us with a smile.

Emanuele & Nicoletta are the perfect hosts! Both took such great care to make sure we felt welcome and to provide detailed information about the area, restaurants, shops, transportation, etc. A welcome bottle of Prosecco awaited us in the refrigerator too! Emanuele & Nicoletta also helped us to arrange a water taxi pickup on our last day when we ran into a bit of difficulty. Fabulous people.

This apartment is exactly as described and pictured. It's a beautiful place and feels like a home rather than a rental. Very clean, comfortable, well appointed, nicely decorated, new appliances & fixtures, comfortable bedding, enough hot water for four people to shower in the morning, great convenient location and so much more. Couldn't have asked for better.

The views of the canal from the main room balcony were so great. Relaxing just to open the doors, take in the sounds & smells of Venice from your own private canal perch. The location is within easy walking distance to Rialto and San Marco areas plus a bunch of great bakeries, meat & cheese sellers, wine sellers, restaurants and cafes nearby.

Would recommend this apartment highly. Expecially to larger groups who need the space and to those who expect luxury & style. Didn't want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! Location, Amenities, Property, Hosts
Liked least: thought we would have access to the rooftop terrace but we did not
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IM1_4_da...
Salt Lake
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Live Venice like a local”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We discovered this home through the Truly Venice website. We considered several options and we were glad we chose Ca Pesaro Piano Nobile. Our hosts greeted us upon arrival and walked us through the home and offered advice from the perspective of someone that grew up in the home and neighborhood about Venice including groceries and restaurant recommendations. Every recommendation we tried was excellent. The home is exactly as represented on the website and the booking process was easy. Three couples, one week and absolutely nothing but fond memories. Convenient to the vaporetto stop at San Stae and an easy walk throughout Venice via the bridges. Wonderful dinners in local restaurants less than 5 minutes away. The bonus was the water taxi from the airport, arranged through the booking agent, that dropped us off at the front door. rooms were comfortable and quiet, the kitchen was perfect and the living/dining room became the hub for us at cocktail hour and late in the evening. After one week we talked about returning for a month. This would work for a family vacation or, add in the other units in the home and you can travel with a larger group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Did not stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lulus0711
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic apartment & location.”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I stayed at the apartment for 4 nights as a group of 6 friends. There is not a bad thing to say about our stay here. On arrival we were met by the owners who led the water taxi to right outside the apartment door. Once inside Nicoletta & Emanuele could not of been more accommodating, they walked us through the apartment explaining everything that we needed to know and how to use everything. As well as explaining about the apartment they were very helpful with information about the area, including where to eat & drink or not to and local shops to use for bread and other food & drink items, locating lots places on a map for us and giving us directions.
The apartment is done up to a extremely good standard and very clean. Beds are all extremely comfy and big.
The location of the apartment is really good, with a slight view of the grand canal from the front terrace and just round the corner from a vaporetto stop. We didn't however use this as it lovely to walk around venice especially as we had really good weather while we were there.

I would definitely choose to stay here again on returning to Venice and would not think twice about recommending this apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There are too many things to be able to choose from.
Liked least: There is nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie G
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My friends and I stayed in this apartment for 4 nights. We were met by the owners when we arrived and they spent time with us, pointing out where to shop, eat and even taught us some phrases that would come in useful during our time in Venice. They were really warm and welcoming and we appreciated the personal touch.

The apartment is in a really good location, really comfortable and is finished to a high standard.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrythej...
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Large comfortable apartment close to Grande Canal”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This comfortable airy apartment is very close to the St Stae vaporetto stop and ideal for those who do not wish to carry their luggage very far. We were met by the charming owner who sat and shared his reliable local knowledge. The kitchen, bathrooms and TV etc are all modern. There is a very good bakery close by, and a surprisingly good Co-Op supermarket, modelled around the 'Tardis'! Whilst we know Venice fairly well, we found the restaurant recommendations and general information in the apartment to be very useful. We hope you enjoy your visit as much as we did...............highly recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$384
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
41800002729
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing