We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location when visiting Venice”
other travellers have booked this property
View-from-the-garden-Venice-Holiday-Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View-from-the-garden-Venice-Holiday-Home
Double-room-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment Sofa-bed-and-double-bed-in-the-room-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View-from-the-garden-Venice-Holiday-Home
Double-room-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Sofa-bed-and-double-bed-in-the-room-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Satellite-TV-in-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Sleeping-area-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Satellite-TV-in-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Kitchen of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Bathroom Of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
In-the-bathroom-of-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
Space-in-the-garden-for-relax-and-meals-near-the-back-entry-(in-the-kitchen)-of-the-holiday-home
Relax-by-night-at-Venice-Holiday-Apartment
View-from-the-garden-by-night-at-Venice-Holiday-Home
Venice-Holiday-Home-main-entrance-and-two-windows-with-view-in-the-garden
You Hahe The Choice To Place The Table In The Garden - VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Table In The Garden And The Secondary Entry of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Table In The Garden For You - VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Main Entry of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Main Entry By Night At Christmas And New Year - VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Main Entry And Two Windows of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Garage of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Car Entrance of VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
View By Night At Christmas & New Year - VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
View By Night At Christmas & New Year - VENICE HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTAL
Main-entry-in-Venice-
Holiday-Apartment
Sofa-bed-becomes-queen-size-bed-for-a-3rd-quest
Venice-Holiday-Apartment-Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
mats_hags...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location when visiting Venice”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simona and Romeo are a very nice couple, who were eager to make our stay nice. It is a wellplanned apartment, near the hosts, but still completely on its own. Very convenient travel by train to Venice, and your car is safely parked beside their garden. We had a perfect stay there.
Mona and Mats

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Dear Guests,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liamralph
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfecto!!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our week stay in Mohliano Veneto was wonderful. The accommodation was clean, cosy and decorated with Italian character. The garden provided a lovely setting where we chose to eat all out meals. The neighborhood the Mini is situated in is quiet, charming and incredibly safe.(we left the back door ajar for the whole of our stay).

There are some lovely restaurants and bars in town just a 10minute walk away as well as 2 beautiful parks.

Getting to Venice is easy and cheap. Train station is 5 minute walks and there are trains every 30minutes to and from.


The trip was made even better by our host Romeo and his lovely wife. They were incredibly helpful yet respectful of our privacy. They gave us lots of information for places to eat and things to see. They even called a takeaway for us when we asked for help. For 20e he also provides transportation to and from venice, particularly excellent for the airport, or you wish to stay for a late night in Venice.



This vacation home was perfect for our needs and would highly recommend it to any couples looking to a relaxing break

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Dear Guests,
Congratulations for choosing Venice Holiday Apartment as a holiday home. We are delighted to have made your stay perfect and that you enjoyed the important rules of the house, relax and privacy. Thanks for the review and appreciations. It was a pleasure to host you and hope to meet you again.
Best Regards,
Simona & Romeo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loretta C
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed in this appartment for a week and we must say we had a Great time there.
The appartment was really gorgeous, clean, quiet, and fully furnished for an amazingly afordable price.
The town itself was really sweet and all the conviniencies are about 5-10 minutes away from the house.
The guests as well were nice, discreet and helpfull people and we truelly enjoyed staying at their house.

We hope to come back there our Next time in Venezia !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Dear Guests,
We congratulate you for choosing our Venice Holiday Home as your vacation home to visit Venice.
Thank you for the review and appreciations. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcome you again to your next time in Venice.
Best Regards,
Simona & Romeo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kung P
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pages j
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing