We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay, look no further - immaculate...”

Review of Ca Pesaro Suite

nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi
the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
the comfortable living room is connected to the entrance room
spacious entrance room
from the entrance room to the kitchen
the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with brand new appliances
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
in the kitchen there is room for a table for 6 people
double bedroom
double bedroom
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
in the living room there is a very comfortable double wall-bed
...with real 20 cm mattress, easy to use, perfect also for a couple
in the quiet surroundings there are picturesque views and traditional restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
No_RUTH
NYC
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay, look no further - immaculate, exactly as pictured.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 4 days last week. It was an absolutely perfect stay. One concern with staying in an apartment is safety - another...possibly more important is air conditioning :-).

First, the door is 4 inches thick with five deadbolts (think bank vault) and the air conditioning was stellar (with remote).

The other striking aspect of the place is that you walk from the "elegant decay" of Venice into this modern haven. Everything was spotlessly clean and new.

We were met at the San Stae vaporetto, about 45 seconds from the front door and shown a very thorough binder of restaurants and activities. A very thoughtful touch. The fridge was stocked with some Coke and a bottle of Prosecco, again, very thoughtful.

The place is dead quiet at night and have modern windows that transmit no noise from the outside. Free wi-fi worked fine, and everything else simply worked. It was icing on the cake to have a washer and dryer in the closet - brilliant.

Many thanks for a perfect stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall cleanliness and modern look
Liked least: Well, the upload speeds on the wi-fi are pretty slow, but a small issue.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine R
1 review
“Thoroughly recommend this apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were met at the station Stae by the owner and taken to the apartment.He then proceeded to tell us all the good restaurants and how to get around Venice on foot.
The apartment was brilliant,in a great position where we were able to walk to al the attractions,there was a coffee place not far away and restaurants all around us.We were able to walk to St Marks square whenever we wanted to.
I would highly recommend the apartment as a great place to stay in Venice and will be recommending it to my friends who may go to Venice in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard G
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable and lovely apartment in venice”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had spacious accommodation for 4 people in this lovely apartment, with all the conveniences we could have needed. Our hosts offered very helpful advice on everything from restaurants and groceries to local attractions and transportation, and were pleasant to deal with and easy to contact. The location turned out to be perfect for us - in a quiet spot but a few minutes walk from the Rialto bridge and the train station, and in the midst of several small and pretty neighbourhoods.

I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy7evan...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Quality apartment in a very convenient location.”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We booked the apartment through Truly Venice to celebrate my wife's birthday. They were very helpful including arranging a speedboat transfer from the airport which dropped us off right outside the apartment itself, just off the Grand Canal. A very special way to arrive in a very special city. We were met by the owners Alessandro and Nicolette and they not only made sure that we were familiar with everything in the apartment but took time to give excellent advice about where to go, restaurants and shops and how to get about. The apartment was beautifully designed, decorated and equipped and they left lots of basic provisions as well as a chilled bottle of Prosecco! As you can imagine, it wasn't very long before that was consumed!

The apartment is very conveniently located, just one building back from the Grand Canal and one across from the Ca Persaro Museum but in a very quiet spot. There are some really nice restaurants close by and a supermarket just 5 minutes away. It is also very close (literally one minute) to the San Stae vaporetto stop (which was being refurbished while we were there) but still not very far from the next nearest at Rialto Mercato. It is quite central and so easy to walk to most parts of the city (especially the Rialto Bridge and St Marks Square) and combine that with a 24 hour vaporetto ticket and you can hop on and off the water buses to cover even more ground, as well as visit the islands.

We had a wonderful stay and the quality of the apartment, its location and the help of both the owners and Truly Venice, contributed a great deal towards that. We would definitely love to return and would happily book the apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and convenience
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carma M
1 review
“perfect size, style, comfort, modern apartment to stay in Venice.”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was the perfect apartment for our two week stay in Venice. We have rented apartments here previously, but this was the best by far. The apartment was charming, very clean and in perfect condition. It has recently been remodeled with every convenience and with attention to every detail. The location was super - close to vaporetto, stores, restaurants, and an easy to walk anywhere in Venice. It is in a quiet, real neighborhood, yet there many museums and beautiful churches nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was decorated like a real home with thought and care.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing