We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Live as a Venetian!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Coomehill...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Live as a Venetian!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous property with beautiful views. The property is even nicer and more comfortable than it appears in the photos. The family that own this apartment are lovely and very helpful. It's very peaceful and quiet and yet only 2 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Venice. Everything you could possibly need is just round the corner. It really felt like we were living as a Venetian family might. We had a superb stay and would love to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Dear Francesca, David, Oliver and Nicholas

We’re glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and of course in Venice.
Thank you for being so kind and for taking care of our place.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
All the best,
Mila and Ruzbeh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Venice anniversary visit”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was in an excellent location. 4 mins walk from the San Silvestro vaparetto stop and only 6-7 mins walk from the Rialto. Centrally located for visiting all Venice's main attractions, but away from the hubbub and madness that is S. Marks!
The apartment was very well appointed and comfortable. Owner met us at S. Silvestro when we arrived, was very attentive and ensured we knew how everything worked. They also provided a good information pack that was very useful.
This was our second visit to Venice, and we wouldn't hesitate to book this accommodation again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
154janal
Hayden, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Terrace with view was amazing - spacious accommodation for family!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice home rental with comfortable beds, great bathroom and stocked kitchen. The terrace was our favorite spot to hangout!! We appreciated your meeting us at the ferry stop and the maps and recommendations for nearby restaurants. The location was perfect and we walked easily to nearby attractions. We would have loved to have stayed longer!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Dear Jana, We’re glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Thank you for your kindness and for taking care of our place. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location, delightful view: a well appointed, comfortable & attractive Venice apartment”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Near the Rialto bridge and lively shopping streets & squares. A spacious terrace with a lovely view of rooftops & the Frari church. The apartment is delightful and the proprietors are welcoming and helpful. A glamorous bathroom. We felt at home! Many good restaurants nearby. Quite a few stairs up to the apartment, so take it easy. . . .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Dear Ann,
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
Thank you for your kindness and for taking care of our place.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaineTan...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful view and perfect stay”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The host is wonderful and thoughtful. Got juice and milk in the fridge. The Italian coffee maker was the best coffee machine we had. House was lovely just like the pictures. Roof top view was fantastic and you cannot get it elsewhere. Everything was available, from air dryer to guide books and plenty of closet space and hangers. Bathroom was lovely with towel heater and hot water. Location was perfect if you want to experience the local Venice as well as the St Mark Square (10 mins walk). It is close to the local wet market and a grocery and there is a lovely pastry for breakfast just round the corner (turn left after the Telecom shop before the bridge) where pastry is below €1 each. Had the best stay for our trip. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
Thank you for being so kind and for taking care of our place.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
Warmest regards,
Mila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing