We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in Venice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sdekay201...
Villedieu-sur-Indre, France
1 review
“Lovely house in Venice”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have stayed in this house 17 or 18 times and have always loved it for its beauty, comfort, excellent location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
medakota
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Love this place! Casa dell'Albero house is centrally located to everything within walking distance. S. Angelo taxi stop, San Marco Square, Rialto Bridge, shopping, quaint squares for gathering, Restaurant's, and grocery store are all here! The house has everything you need to make it your home for your holiday!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susmita C
Ruvo Di Puglia, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and immaculate -in keeping with the architecture. The photos are a true impression of the property. Terrace was lovely. Very well positioned for San Marco 10 min walk at most and minutes away from supermarket. Very quiet at night and got good night's sleep. Organised the trip thru Red House and excellent service. We paid the extra for a water taxi thru the company both ends of the tripas we were travelling with 3 children and 3 adults. Accommodation was comfy - was a bit worried bout kids breaking things - but we survived. In fact kids loved it . Nice to stay indoors too as kitchen was pretty well stocked. My husband even managed to watch the Man Utd match on sat tv. The couple running the agency are very professional everything went very smoothly. Would def return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 3 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing