We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Locanda Ca' Zose
Nearby Hotels
US$413
US$371
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HOTEL OLIMPIA Venice(Venice)
US$247
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$448
US$296
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rialto(Venice)
US$218
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
US$234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$385
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arlecchino Hotel(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$332
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1 082
US$595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
339
252
61
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
252
61
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canalvaporetto stopgreat locationdorsoduro areasalute churchstay there againpastriesaccademia bridgewater bussmall hotelquiet locationoff the beaten pathcontinental breakfastsmall roomshort walkthe air conditioninggondola ride
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel was easily accessible from Marco Polo airport with a direct transfer to Zaterre and an easy walk over three bridges from there.

The hotel was small throughout. Indeed, our bedroom was small but nicely decorated. The bathroom was large and modern. A beamed ceiling added a nice feeling to the room.

Breakfast was good with a good choice and freshly brewed coffee made to order. The breakfast room was very cosy. The choice of breakfast was continental and they served the tastiest fruit bread we’ve ever had.

The staff were really friendly.

This immaculate hotel was situated just one stop by water bus from St Mark’s Square via Satere, a very short walk from the hotel. Whilst very central, the hotel was in a very quiet location.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCaZose, The Staff at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your great review, we hope you will choose Ca' Zose again for your next stay in our beautiful city. Thanks a lot, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I wanted to stay in Dorsoduro this visit and found this hotel on TripAdvisor. The room was very nice, good sized and very quiet. It wasn't cheap but nothing in Venezia is and I had no complaints. It's a long walk (about a mile) from the train station but most places you'd want to stay there are. I left early the next morning so was not able to evaluate the breakfast.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your great review, we hope you will choose Ca' Zose again for your next stay in our beautiful city. Thanks a lot, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I thought I had reviews this Hotel in June 16. But, it did not appear on my list.

We left one Hotel to move on to this one, which was a good choice, as it was a short distance away and the location was very good indeed.

The room was a fair size and so was the price for June. The bathroom was small and there was issue with late checkout request which seems typical in Venice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Onmyway T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCaZose, Staff at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your courteous review , we hope to welcome you back to Ca 'Zose
Best regards, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

The location of this hotel was great. It was located in the academic area of Dorsoduro. As for the hotel, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were decent, with no frills. It was a place to sleep, with semi- comfortable beds. Learning lesson, we left a window open the first night for some fresh air, the next morning woke up to mosquito bites. The breakfast was good but the breakfast room was small making it difficult to navigate the small breakfast buffet with other guests. Overall it was good hotel in a good area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank travelingpurdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCaZose, Staff at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your courteous review , we hope to welcome you back to Ca 'Zose
Best regards, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Close to everything had no problems finding hotel from public water taxi stop. Our room was very clean with a view of the canal. At night it was very quiet we didn't hear any noise at all. THe bathroom shower was quite small but did the job. I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirstie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your great review, we would be happy to welcome you back for your next stay in our beautiful city!
Thanks a lot from all the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews