We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location very interesting area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
Living Sofa Room
Living Sofa Room
Some reviews
Calle Foscari at the beginning of '900
Campo San Tomà: 100 metres from the flat
Campo San Barnaba: 150 metres from the flat
Vaporetto Stop San Tomà: 100 metres from the flat
Street
Entrance
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Susan H
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great location very interesting area”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay, and thought the area was great, and only about 2 minutes walk to the Vaporetto boat at St Toma. Andrea was really kind in collecting us to get us to the flat, and pointing out the local places to eat. We really enyoyed 3 places just turn left and immediately left out of the house to find ( on the left ) the nice Pizza garden ,then The Tonolo pasticeria with wonderful pastries and stand up coffee, nice ladies and great sense of jolly bustle- the great cafe/ restaurant Impronta- again with really nice staff apart and interesting menu.The bed was large and comfy, and flat very clean,and very thoughtful to have a few things provided in the flat on arrival.Our bank had a problem with the Flip key booking arrangements, so it was hard to book initially - not sure why, but all seemed fine, and glad we went ahead.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and landlord very nice and helpful especially on arrival and departure arrangements
Liked least: shower area a bit akward- quite steep steps to 1st floor, but just one flight
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2014
Hello!
Thank you so much for your kind message. We Always try to improve "the situation" in the apartment and so, next time, I hope you will be better than the first! See you next time!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Hello Brigitte!
"Merci" for your message!
We wait for you next time: à la prochaine!
Andrea&Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris, France
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner took very good care of us and our special needs.
Liked least: A microwave would have been useful
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing