We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VERY NICE APPARTAMENT, I WILL SUGGEST IT TO ALL...”

Review of Ca' Dello Squero

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ilaryco
sesto cal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“VERY NICE APPARTAMENT, I WILL SUGGEST IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS SURELY”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The service we experienced was very good, the appartment was nice, confortable, well furnished and in a very usefull location near to the boat stop and other spot very interesting like Peggy Gugghenaim museum.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and furnishing
Liked least: price..
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thanks so much for your kind words and hoping very much that we see you again soon!

With greetings from Venezia

Filippo, Views on Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie M
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Great apartment for a large family”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was in a great location. We loved Dorsoduro as it felt like a place where 'real' Venetians live (it wasn't full of tourists).
The apartment was well equipped, and the air conditioning in the lounge room master bedroom was much appreciated!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thanks so much for your kind words and hoping very much that we see you again soon!

Filippo, Views on Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice102...
Penna San Giovanni, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Warm,comfortable stay for Venice carnival.”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I would highly recommend this lovely apartment in a great area , Dorsoduro, by the Zattere. It was extremely well equipped with a good supermarket nearby, and we really loved the view over the ancient campo and gondolier building yard. Good restaurants nearby . All in all a really wonderful experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking back home to our warm apartment after a busy day out!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing