We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
125
238
93
25
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
238
93
25
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the train station on foot central square one night convenient location four star spacious room wifi channels italian luggage
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Really easy to get to from the train station on foot, and a short walk into town from the hotel. We arrived early and were able to leave our luggage in storage while we went off to explore the town and Christmas markets.
The man at reception was extremely friendly and helpful, he gave us a map and marked off places we asked about, and others he thought we might like - also the location of the markets which was very useful!
The hotel room is comfortable and has all the amenities, and a big bathroom with great shower and plenty of toiletries.
The breakfast is plentiful although there were not that many choices but we didn't go hungry!
We only stayed one night but we would definitely consider staying here again on our next trip that involves Trento. One night was not really enough to be able to get to all the sights!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CobaltMicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Hotel is excellent! Clean and big room, good location, good breakfast. Hotel located near Trento railway station, town center, not far from supermerket and different restaurants. I reccomend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Алсу Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

yes its relativly close to the historic city center ... bathroom huge-huge - shower supersmall (why ???)
bedroom superbig - goodsized TV - and thats an plus you can change some channels from italian into english language! Netflix button unfortunatly doesnt work.
breakfast is not really exiting - more like a trainstation restaurant feeling.
beds were good I have to say
Unfortunatly we had superloud walkers above us - so thats a bit of an issues when you have tiled/wood floors.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Clean simple room, comfortable beds, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We did not take the breakfast but went to café around the corner. Was close to the train station. The hotel was perfect for our needs and would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gina_012354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

not a bad place, just doesn't have a very cozy feel. More of a business traveler hotel
pretty close to the train station and a short walk to the main part of town
Good location for train travel up and down the valley, especially Bolzano

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brents676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews