We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Torino Santo Stefano
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Urbani(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$272
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$127
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$260
US$252
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dock Milano(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$233
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1 738)
Filter reviews
1 738 results
Traveller rating
987
623
91
27
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
987
623
91
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorvery nice hotelexcellent locationroman gateholy shroudaround the cornerroyal palacewithin walking distancesuperior roomexcellent breakfastmajor attractionscomfortable roomsinner courtyardpublic areasbusiness tripan upgradepiazza castello
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1 738 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Having used NH hotels across Spain, I was looking forward to this hotel in Italy. As it turned it, the place was ok - but with some gripes. On the plus side, it is centrally located and within easy walking distance from most sights. The rooms are clean, if unspectacular and smaller than many NH properties. The front desk staff were polite and helpful. But the bar lacks any atmosphere. And breakfast - often a feature at NH hotels - was very disappointing. Scrambled eggs were served cold, two days in succession. Likewise with the coffee.
Sort that out, and it should be a reasonable option in Turin. But the other NH hotels in the city might be better.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Arcturusred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like take this opportunity to thank you for the trust you have placed in our “NH Santo Stefano” and for have sent us your comments

We always aim to provide the best service possible in order for our guests to leave our properties with a high level of satisfaction.

We thank you once again for the time you took to transmit us your feedback, which is definitely appreciated and will help us to improve the service offered in our Hotel.


We remain at your entire disposal

Luca Rolfo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Well located in Torino city
Comfortable room with large beds
Quiet
Impressive hall
Nice decoration
Wifi is ok and free
Very good breakfast
Small fitness center
Convenient car parking
Professional staff
Very good choice

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank TCARBONNEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano for your last stay in Turin and for sharing your experience.
We are very happy to hear that you appreciated our hotel, this is the ideal place to find peace and relax, thanks also to the numerous services that are included within the structure as you have had the pleasure to appreciate.
Please contact us before your next holiday in Turin, we will be happy to offer you our best services.
Arrivederci !
Luca Rolfo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Congratulations! The design of the space was very innovative and impressive. The behavior of the staff was very kind. The breakfast was distinct and special. The room was clean and warm and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank vasileiosb450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your nice comment!
I am very glad to hear you have enjoyed our hotel rooms and breakfast.
As we always strive for delivering excellent service and memorable experience, your positive feedback is indeed encouraging for us to continue doing our best to look after our guests.
I really hope to see you soon.
Luca Rolfo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

The location is very central with all major locations reachable by foot. Big choice of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. Breakfast is amazing!! All the rest is perfect (service, parking on site, information,...). Would highly advise for quick city trips!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nin-y-a-14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel NH Santo Stefano on Tripadvisor.
Your kind comments are greatly appreciated! Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise.
I am pleased that you have chosen our hotel for your stays in Turin and I would like to thank you once again for your support.
I hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future again in our hotel.
Kind regards.
Luca Rolfo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Visited on possibly busiest weekend of year in December with Italian bank holiday, Juve playing Inter and seemingly whole of Italy converging for Xmas shopping. My fault, should have checked/worked this out. Every hotel and restaurant almost totally booked up and literally 3 hour queues to best museums. Got last room here. Yet staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful, especially for a big hotel. Good decor. Nice big, comfortable top floor room with view, comfortable bed and bathroom with bath and shower. Good information and critical views provided on local sites. Excellent breakfast. Hotel car park full but able to park nearby. Would return to hotel- when Turin less packed! -and definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Parkcasa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca R, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Santo Stefano, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for choosing NH Santo Stefano for your last stay in Turin and for sharing your experience.

We are very happy to hear that you appreciated our hotel, this is the ideal place to find peace and relax, thanks also to the numerous services that are included within the structure as you have had the pleasure to appreciate.

We are honored to read you enthusiasm for the professionalism of our staff.

Please contact us before your next holiday in Turin, we will be happy to offer you our best services.

Arrivederci !

Luca Rolfo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews