We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
DUPARC Contemporary Suites(Turin)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
AC Hotel Torino(Turin)
US$106
AC Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Pacific Hotel Fortino(Turin)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
156
184
29
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
184
29
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark like settingcomplimentary bottles of waterfresh orangesecure parkingtown centresmall apartmenttram ticketscomfortable bedexcellent showernice hotelhamspublic transportno elevatorpastriesone night staygood sizestar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Stuff behavior, breakfast, room comfort and cleaness are very good...
Also location is good.....
Whenever I go to Turin I will stay there for sure and highly recommended.
One of the best place to stay in Turin.....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank vyalcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night during our road trip. Lovely hotel and grounds. About 40min walk from the town centre. Breakfast good. A bit noisy during the night of people coming and going. Staff were not particularly friendly but maybe that is just a cultural thing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank probbins2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Unassuming on the outside but get ambiance inside. Good bar, excellent breakfast and large comfortable rooms.
Location is reasonable (or not "in" Turin) mar the river so you can walk or run along the Po.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

An excellent location with secure parking in the gardens which surround this low rise modern hotel which has been recently refurbished . The rooms are clean, slick and large with an excellent shower, a large TV ( with BBC world news!), a comfortable bed and a fridge with complimentary bottles of water and coke .Plenty of toiletries .There was a friendly efficient receptionist who sold us tram tickets to go into Torino, a 10-15 ride at the end of the road. We did not use the restaurant which was closed on the day we arrived (as was the bar ) but ate at the excellent Trattoria Casale opposite the tram stop.
Breakfast was fine with all the usual fare.....Freshly pressed orange juice, fruit , yogurt, hams, cheese , breads, toast , pastries and hard boiled eggs. We avoided the scrambled eggs and bacon which had been sitting in the heater a while. Lots of business travellers.We had to wait quite a bit for someone to serve us at the bar which had what we wanted but was not very well stocked. The bar area itself was rather stark and uncomfortable.The aperitif nibbles were unimaginative, just nuts, olives and crisps.The aperitif was good though . We would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foodieitalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Good price quality- hotel . Breakfast ok! Rooms very spacy. Ask a room with view on the mountains on the first floor. very quiet.
Only ( minutes walking from the public transport . Brings you in 10 mi. to the city center. Nearby a good Trattoria where all the locals come with their family.
After a long day in the city it's nice to sit in the garden with a glass of wine!

Room Tip: see my comment. First floor view mountains
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yolande S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews