We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 858)
Filter reviews
1 858 results
Traveller rating
862
775
170
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
862
775
170
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews test track on the roof shopping mall race track art gallery fiat car industrial design factory building italian sub renzo piano metro station high ceilings conference center rooms are huge italian food hotel guests city centre excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1 858 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

breakfast has been excellent. room is comfortable and good staff. I liked better Lingotto Tech bathroom without bathtub. Only problem that I had was to find parking place especially when I returned to hotel late.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Culture322840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

All the neighborhood is amazing. Old plant completely refurbished. Large room with all comfort in line with international standards. Breakfast is perfect. All is clean. Really perfect for business ....

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jfp443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable with very nice linen. The breakfast had a good variety for vegetarian/vegan preferences. Overall, I had a very nice 2-night stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank saiyeung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Stayed here one night during a recent business junket across Italy. A co-worker picked it out. Overall, it was very nice with a modern decor, inside and out. Front desk seems a bit small so I wonder how they would handle a large group checking in. Rooms were great with very high ceilings. No noise problems but perhaps I had quiet neighbors. Decent breakfast menu and the warm food was warm, cold offering were still cold.

The standout here was the buildings history. The hotel and attached shopping mall are in the old Fiat factory and Fiat had their test track on the roof. I heard Top Gear covered this in an episode. If you ask at the Front Desk, they'll give you a key to go up and check it out. Great views of Turin and the Alps and if you have your workout kit, go for a run so you can tell people you've jogged on a race course. very cool.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We had already contacted the hotel to arrange an airport pick up which went smoothly even with our flights being changed and delayed. We arrived at the hotel with our room ready and check in was smooth. We left our luggage and went out to explore. On our return we frequented the bar with the most helpful and polite barmen, what a delight it was and we returned every evening during our stay. On Saturday evening we returned late and surprised the restaurant was still open and serving where we sat for a lovely meal. Nothing is too much for the staff of this hotel, when we return, it will be to the NH Lingotto.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews