We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Torino Lingotto Congress
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AC Hotel Torino(Turin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Galimberti(Turin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Smeraldo(Turin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1 682)
Filter reviews
1 682 results
Traveller rating
760
713
159
36
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
760
713
159
36
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace tracktest track on the roofshopping mallitalian subrenzo pianoart galleryfiat carindustrial designrooms are massivecar loverssame buildingfree admissionhigh ceilingsconference centergreat hotelitalian foodmetro station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 682 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
bursa
31
Reviewed 8 March 2018

breakfast has been excellent. room is comfortable and good staff. I liked better Lingotto Tech bathroom without bathtub. Only problem that I had was to find parking place especially when I returned to hotel late.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

All the neighborhood is amazing. Old plant completely refurbished. Large room with all comfort in line with international standards. Breakfast is perfect. All is clean. Really perfect for business ....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank JF P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable with very nice linen. The breakfast had a good variety for vegetarian/vegan preferences. Overall, I had a very nice 2-night stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank saiyeung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Stayed here one night during a recent business junket across Italy. A co-worker picked it out. Overall, it was very nice with a modern decor, inside and out. Front desk seems a bit small so I wonder how they would handle a large group checking in. Rooms were great with very high ceilings. No noise problems but perhaps I had quiet neighbors. Decent breakfast menu and the warm food was warm, cold offering were still cold.

The standout here was the buildings history. The hotel and attached shopping mall are in the old Fiat factory and Fiat had their test track on the roof. I heard Top Gear covered this in an episode. If you ask at the Front Desk, they'll give you a key to go up and check it out. Great views of Turin and the Alps and if you have your workout kit, go for a run so you can tell people you've jogged on a race course. very cool.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We had already contacted the hotel to arrange an airport pick up which went smoothly even with our flights being changed and delayed. We arrived at the hotel with our room ready and check in was smooth. We left our luggage and went out to explore. On our return we frequented the bar with the most helpful and polite barmen, what a delight it was and we returned every evening during our stay. On Saturday evening we returned late and surprised the restaurant was still open and serving where we sat for a lovely meal. Nothing is too much for the staff of this hotel, when we return, it will be to the NH Lingotto.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews