We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a wonderful experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jesper K
Rivalta di Torino, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a wonderful experience”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Sometimes you find a tiny appartment, that feels big as a castle.
Not because the size of it is huge, but because the functionality, the personality of the host, the amount of helpful advices from the host and the comfort of a place right in the center of beautiful and charming Torino, where everything works absolutely perfect from heating to wifi to the comfort of the bed to the view of the alps, this little gem gives you a feeling of living in a tiny castle.
This mansarda is so perfect. Spacious. Comfortable. Central. But the best part is the host. To meet someone so friendly full of advices is more than you would get in most hotels. Much more. It feels a bit as being home or staying at a friends place. What a wonderful experience. I recommend this for all visiting Torino.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Dear Jesper, I was excited by your words but also have my heart filled with joy when I read that my guests have understood the most important thing in my way to host: make you feel at ease, just like home! Thank you very much especially for your sensitivity!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUCOBASS1
Valencia, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AMAZING ITALIAN MANSARDA IN THE HEART OF TORINO!!! TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a superb stay in this attic. The location is just perfect, very close to one of the main train stations ( Porta Susa) that is connected with the bus SADEM from the airport .The mansard is extremely clean , fully equipped with all the amenities you may need in a very quite neighbourhood despite of the fact that being in the historical centre of Turin, just a few steps far from the museum of the sacred shroud ( museo della Sindone ), the museum of Oriental Art , the old Roman gate ( la Porta Palatina, the Sanctuary of la Consolata ( il Santuario della Consolata ) , Piazza Statuto and the market of Porta Palazzo ( the biggest outdoor market in Europe) and 10 minutes far by walk to the main square of the city ( Piazza Castello ). Also the owner ( Tiziana ) is a fantastic host, very charming and easy-going person, she provided us everything we needed ( information about main attractions , excursions, restaurants...) and she even picked us up at the bus station and dropped us off too there. She made our stay very easy and comfortable , we'll go back there!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gracechia...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Most magnificent attic”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The Attic is an extremely comfortable studio. Tiziana has thought of everything to make an excellent stay, even body lotion and make up remover, mayonnaise, Olive oil, coffee and teas. She picked us up from Porta Susa train station and gave us a mini tour of the city to orientate us. She even let us leave our bags in the apartment for another 2 hours before taking us to catch our train. Nothing is too much for her, and she has great tips for where to eat and what to do in Turin.

The Attic is the best place to stay in Turin, and Tiziana is the most excellent host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Thank you so much Grace and Ruby Tan, you have been delightful guests and have had the utmost respect for my home! I hope to see you soon. Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay at Un soffice nido”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great one week stay at this apartment in central Turin. The host was very friendly and was able to communicate in English. The apartment had many things to accommodate our stay including bath products, Italian coffee, maps and tour guide books, chrome cast on TV and good WIFI. The apartment was very clean. It was very close to the city centre and had quite a few restaurants in the vicinity which were handy. The host came for us at the train station when we arrived at no cost and quickly showed us around the city in the car on the way to the flat which was very nice of her. She also took us to the airport at a reasonable fee to Turin airport at 6am. Worth the money spent! Would definitely return if we're in Turin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thanks Suzanne, I really appreciated your cordiality. The thing that makes me happier is knowing that you were fine in my apartment and that you enjoyed my beautiful city! I wait again soon. Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inromeath...
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Tiziana's apartment is delicious, really full of comfort, equipped with everything you may need and even more. The position is perfect: in the center of the city and, at the same time quiet and relaxing. Clean, elegant and perfectly located. Tiziana is really adorable, a perfect host; she will take care of you from the day you book to when you are back home. She will give you every kind of infos you may need. so do not hesitate, you will appreciate your stay in Turin very, very much!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful words Alessandra. I am really very happy that you found your stay comfortable in the soft nest and wait for you again soon! Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing