We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Elegant Turin Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mqb
maine
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Elegant Turin Apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved this elegant apartment- modern,spacious, convenient and clean. Host Alessandro was gracious and check in was smooth. There was coffee tea and breakfast/ snack foods. Washing machine and dishwasher a bonus. Very highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old_Gypsi...
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place in Torino”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We needed an apartment in Turin for a weeklong stay. Purely by chance we happened on this property, Residenza Siccardi. As it is often the case we were absolutely blown away by the apartment.

The apartment is located about 15 minutes walk from Porta Susa station and easy 10 minutes bus ride from Porta Nuova station. Access to the rest of Turin’s ageing, but very efficient, public transport network is just around the corner … less than 50 paces away.

Residenza Siccardi is a spacious, spotlessly clean, 2 bedroom one bath apartment with air-conditioning in the bedrooms and, most importantly, it has lift access (which makes life a whole lot easier for the over 60 like us). It has a washing machine which is important for weary travellers. Drying is Italian Style i.e. hanging on a line from the balcony … when in Italy do as the Italians do!

On arrival we were met by Alessandro, he could not have be more helpful not only with the unit, but also about the city of Turin. In addition Alessandro provided us with and excellent ‘starter hamper’ which tied us over for the first few days breakfast plus all the coffee and tea we could drink in a week. For those who are keen on cooking, the apartment has an adequately equipped kitchen … not huge, but good for when you are on holidays.

As we said, the unit is centrally located: it has a great view over a quiet street; an easy walk to via Garibaldi and on to the Roman Quarter where you can shop, eat and drink to your heart content, if this is what you fancy: but there is a whole lot more to Turin so put on your walking shoes, buy a heap of tram tickets and go exploring … and at the end of the day you will come home to rest in a very pleasant and quiet apartment … what more can one want.

We wholeheartedly recommend Residenza Siccardi for a perfect stay in Turin, one of the beautiful (but often forgotten) cities of Italy. We know that if we are lucky enough to visit Turin again, Residenza Siccardi will be our home away from home.

By the way one week in Turin was not long enough 10 day to two weeks would have been better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Comfortable, spacious and centrally located modern apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this spacious, well-appointed apartment on the 4th floor of an historic apartment building on Corso Siccardi close to Via Garibaldi, a shopping area in central Turin. All major sites are easily accessible on foot given the apartment's central location. Porta Susa railway station is also close by. The apartment is on the 4th floor with balconies overlooking the main road below. There is also a lift in the building. It is spacious, light and airy and well furnished. Air con is a plus as the temperature was well above average during our stay. Although overlooking a main, tree-lined road, its elevated position and double glazed windows provide adequate noise insulation. The owner is very welcoming and friendly, providing a plethora of information about the city. There are many personal touches and "extras" which are thoughtful and convenient and the apartment almost feels like rooms in a small boutique hotel. Highly recommended and would sleep 4-5 comfortably. We would not hesitate to return and it certainly met our exacting standards. Kitchen and bathroom both spacious and well equipped. Many thanks to Alessandro for a lovely stay and beautiful apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROY L
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing