We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little paradise surrounded by vineyards”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Asti, Province of Asti, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Elsenfran...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“A little paradise surrounded by vineyards”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the West apartment for two weeks last july. Our stay was relaxed and very nice. Nucci and Franco made us feel welcome from the start. We could always ask them questions and they gave us some good advice (do's and don'ts) and restaurant tips. We enjoyed the swimming pool and their lovely garden with all the animals. For our dog that was al little paradise!
We had a private entrance to our apartment with a private terrace. The apartment was nice to stay and not to hot in the summer time.
We would recommend this place for everybody who loves a holiday in peace and quiet, loves wine, nature and of course... animals!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having our own private terras was really nice. We felt very welcome, also our dog!
Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2015
Dear Elsenfrank thanks for your words. For us is a pleasure to share our little paradise with people and animals! Nucci&Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guenter H
Neu-Ulm, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Holiday in paradise”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have been there without any recommendations. To say it strait, it was absolutely awesome. A very nice couple takes care whenever you need them, they give you great recommendations for restaurants or nice sightseeing places. We have been in the depandance flat, if you have the chance to get it, I clearly recommend. They have just 3 flats and the other couples have been really charming,cultured people. If you plan to make vacation in Piemont I urge you to consider this wonderful place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbieyju...
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We love it. Kitchen was fully equipped, excellent location, easy access, Nucci and Franco are very nice, organized and helpful. We would definetely stay there again and recommend this space. We felt we were home!
Tilde (the dog) was always receiving us (❤️that). Make sure you love cats, they have 11 and they all have names, sooo cute!!
Price was great for what we received!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
Dear D. and J., thank you a lot for your review. We are happy that you felt as you were at home: this is our mission! Many greetings from Moasca in Monferrato Hills (World Heritage by Unesco). Nucci&Franco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manuv79
Turin, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Carissimi, siete stati molto gentili a scrivere questa appassionata opinione sul nostro AgriResort. Grazie! Noi viviamo in questo posto cos� rilassante e siamo contenti di condividerlo con i nostri ospiti. Vi ri-aspettiamo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andprove
Cerro Maggiore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing