We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Milan”

Ristorante Pizzeria O' Surdato 'Nnammurato
Ranked #120 of 9 348 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Zone 7
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This place doesn't look good from the outside, but the food here is amazing and so is the service. We went here after visiting San Siro, and it is in walking distance from there. We had pizza, and they tasted so good. The waiter was very friendly. This is not a place with many tourists, and you should really go here to get authentic Italian food where the locals eat.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S_Hvass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018

I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the environment. This is a very small place, and the owners have squeezed in it as many tables as possible making it very claustrophobic. We had to move our table and chairs more than once so that other people could get into their seats, the noise was very loud, given that this place was not made for so many people. Granted it was saturday night, but still, I wouldn't return to eat there.
Having said that, the pizza is unbelievably tasty, the prices very low and the service fast and efficient. Next time we will order from them take away.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alkimadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Really good! :-) try it, it is traditonal italian restaurant! :-)
We love it. Pizza was best in the town.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank judikzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We found this place on TripAdvisor and based upon the reviews, we had to try it out!
Absolutely fantastic pizzas! It is absolutely amazing what you get for your money here. Awesome value for money!
There was karaoke in the place as well, where all chef, waiter, the DJ and customers participates. Absolutely perfect! The staff here is so so friendly! Deserves all the recommendations in the world! Guys, you need to try this place out.
We had such a magical night!

Mads and Hannah

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MadsB174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

This place was absolutely perfect for a traditional meal in Milano. The service was really good, friendly waiters and the food was delicious. THE BEST TIRAMISU OF MY LIFE.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria O' Surdato 'Nnammurato also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria O' Surdato 'Nnammurato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing