We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Apartment in Milan”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Ciao Gianluca
grazie mille per la recensione , apprezzo molto.
e per di piu in inglese.......grazie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Hi Vladimir,
unfortunately we don't have the A/C and I might understand that this is a downside , I will push to ahve it install
thank you for your review
regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
802Paulin...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 3 days in Milan as part of a trip to Italy with my 4 adult children, ( 3 Australians and 2 Americans). There was tons of room and undercover parking for our car.The apartment is very comfortable and well set up.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2014
Hi Pauline,
thank you for the review , I appreciate taking your time to do so.
I wish you good luck with everything and hope to see you and your beautiful family again here in Milan
Happy Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrismac1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended !”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First visit to Milan and I will definitely be back , the apartment was perfect , we could not have asked for anymore .. It's situated in a quiet street with close access to shops , restaurants and a bus stop 2 mins away which will take you into the centre of Milan (number 58) .. The apartment was comfortable, spacious and very clean and comes fully equipped with fridge freezer , microwave , oven and a gas hob, hot water was plentiful and the Central heating was adequate .
Nico the owner was very helpful and informative and if we needed anything , he was only a phone call/ txt message away ..I would recommend this apartment to anyone who wishes to have a stress free holiday in Milan :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Hi Chris,
thanks so much for the review you have left.
I really appreciate
Whenever you are back in Milan it will be my pleasure to host you again.
take care and good luck with everything
Regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you Xin , it is very nice from you
A big hi from Elena and I
ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;