We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The entrance and the Living Room
The table in the Living Room
The table in the Living Room
the living room with vintage furniture
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
the kitchen, right side; the american coffee machine and the electric kettle
the electric and microwave oven and the food processor
the bread toaster and the design juice squeezer
The balcony in the Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom and view of its Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom and view of its Bathroom
the King Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
the blue room with vintage furniture: the 1930 mirror and the wood and black glass 1930 desk
The Queen Bedroom
the blue room: view from the desk
The Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom - the Shower
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
View of Sant'Alessandro Church from the Queen Bedroom
The balcony in the Queen Bedroom
Sant'Alessandro Church
Laundry
the view from the opened windows
the sofa bed, opened
the sofa bed with linen
the exhibitions at Palazzo Reale and 900 Museum, at 2 minutes walking distance
at 50 mtrs, Sant'Alessandro crypt
Sant'Alessandro crypt
at 50 mtrs, San Satiro church with its tricks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gillian H
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous apartment, very well situated. Highly recommended Quiet area but close to sightseeing and shops, lots of shops!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you Gillian, glad you liked your stay at my place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CariSatch
Weddington, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As great as it looks in the photos!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This really is a wonderful apartment and a great location. We've rented a number of vacation apartments and this was our best overall experience The apartment is as clean and comfortable as it looks in the photos; kitchen and bathrooms were particularly nice! I think my teenage son enjoyed having a desk in "his room" so he could plug into his computer after a day of sightseeing. The building is secure and conveniently located, very close to the Duomo and Via Torino, but on a much quieter side street. Also easy to get to two different metro lines. Patrizia's recommendation sheet is a fabulous bonus--some restaurants or areas we were already thinking of--but that added to our confidence in trying some places we might not otherwise have gone to. Very cool!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelLove...
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Look no further!!”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for an apartment in the center of Milan, this is the place. I have rented many homes in the last 12 years, but this has been the best so far. All the amenities you can possibly ask for. Totally renovated and in a very private and safe building. Two blocks from the Duomo, the Galleria and wonderful shops. The apartment was spotless!! Plenty of storage space. One of the bedrooms had an en-suite bathroom, the other bedroom had a balcony facing Chiesa de Sant'Alessandro in Zebedia and a full bathroom right outside the bedroom door. I loved hearing the church bells, which rang from 7 AM to 11 PM daily. Smart TV in the living room with a wide selection of channels. Kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, dishes, cookware, etc. The kitchen also had a small balcony. The open floor plan made this apartment very bright and airy. The automatic shutters were an extra bonus. Elevator in the building. This apartment is so centrally located, you can walk anywhere. A wonderful health food market right downstairs. I will definitely be renting this apartment again when I am back in Milan!! Thank you, Patrizia, for a wonderful lodging experience in Milan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you Angela hope to see you again! You were a wonderful guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth053
Syracuse, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Milan Apartment”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 2 nights, there was myself, my adult son and a friend. The apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable and well equipped. It is well located and we.walked to most of the areas we visited. There is an extra charge if there is the need to use the sofa bed and we were asked to leave earlier than we needed to because a photo shoot was scheduled. That aside, it is lovely and I would recommend staying there while in Milan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: One of the showers was a problem
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Dear Beth, thank you for your kind review! I only want to say two things: it's written on my listing that each double bed should host 2 persons, and if 2 people wants 2 beds, or 3 people want to occupy 3 beds, they have to pay an extra charge, When one books should read attentively the rules of the house, And I did not ask you to leave earlier.... You said spontaneously that you wanted to leave at 8.30. But I'm glad you liked the location. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FossieBro...
Bromley
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Four female friends of a certain age who have no wish to slum it. This apartment was like being at home. Location - a stone's throw to the Duomo; Bedrooms - comfortable with excellent linens; Bathrooms - spotless and stylish; Kitchen - ditto; Sitting and open plan dining area - spot on. The perfect apartment after a long day walking the cobbles of Milan and hitting the shops. Patrizia, the owner, was extremely helpful and we couldn't have wished for a better place to stay. Thank you Patrizia, your apartment is beautiful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lounge area is great,for a nightcap!
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you Linda, I'm glad you had a good time! hope to see you again, Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing