We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great host!”
other travellers have booked this property
INTERNO TAVERNA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA INTERNO TAVERNA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INGRESSO TAVERNA
INGRESSO TAVERNA
INGRESSO TAVERNA
BAGNO TAVERNA
BAGNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
INTERNO TAVERNA
ESTERNO ABITAZIONE
ESTERNO ABITAZIONE
PORTA ESTERNA TAVERNA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sonia S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The worst place I have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My daughter and I went to Milan for two weeks and we stayed at this property. It was so hot and muggy. There was no AC and no fans in the room. There is no refrigerator which made it even harder for our stay. It was very difficult to find WIFI in the apartment. I had asked if the washer worked and Silvana told me it didn't work. Well the day we were leaving Silvana came in early to clean with our stuff still in the apartment. She put it aside and was washing clothes in the washer, which she had mentioned it didn't work. I believe it was disrespectful of her coming into the apartment with our belongings still in the room. I highly do not recommend this property. The few times that I had encounters with Silvana and her husband, they gave terrible service. I give it two thumbs down.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Gentile Sonia, prima di dare un giudizio negativo alla struttura bisogna imparare a essere rispettosi dello spazio in cui si soggiorna e delle persone che si mettono a disposizione per rendere il vostro soggiorno il più piacevole possibile... Siete state molto maleducate sia con me che con mio marito, e non avete mai rispettato le regole che vi abbiamo segnalato fin dall'inizio. Il check out era previsto per le 10 ma voi vi siete presentate alle 14.30 a ritirare le valige, benché vi avessi già segnalato che erano in arrivo nuovi ospiti. La lavatrice l'avete utilizzata, malgrado la mia richiesta di non usarla per problemi tecnici. Avete disturbato il vicinato e non avete rispettato MAI le regole di una civile convivenza. Spero personalmente di non avervi più come ospiti e non consiglio la vostra presenza neanche a futuri proprietari di appartamenti.
Saluti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esinzekir
2 reviews
“Great host!”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

If you want to be welcomed by a smiling face, helpful and positive host, this is the best place for you!
The apartment is located in a quiet and safe place in Milan and it is completely equipped. Although you don't have a kitchen, you don't need one.
There is a supermarket near the place where you can buy everything you need.

Thank you Silvia and hope to see you again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effepi76
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Grazie a voi di tutto! Un abbraccio e a presto.
Silvana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislao...
Kalkara, Malta
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquillità e la pulizia
Liked least: il letto
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing