We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living con TV LCD e canali SKY
Free WI-FI Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Living Room
Living con TV LCD e canali SKY
Free WI-FI
Living Room
Tavolo/Table
Living Room
Cucina
Terrace
Camera da letto con letto matrimoniale
2nd Living Room
Living al piano superiore
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
Bagno con doccia doppia al piano terra
Living Room
Ingresso
Kitchen
Living al piano superiore
Dining Room
Bagno con doccia al piano superiore
Dining Room
Living al piano superiore
Kitchen
Tavolo da pranzo
Kitchen
Living al piano terra con TV LCD
Kitchen
Cucina
Dining Room
Scala al piano superiore
The Master Bedroom
Set cortesia
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
Cassetta di sicurezza
The Master Bedroom
Scrivania
The Master Bedroom
Cucina e tavolo pranzo al piano terra
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Giardino privato
Bathroom
Divano letto al piano superiore con 2 letti singoli
Bathroom
Divano letto al piano superiore con letto matrimoniale
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ch0pin
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our hostess was very helpful and there was good communication at all times. A very clean and modern apartment with an attractive outdoor terrace. The bedroom was quiet and the whole apartment was private. Not really suitable for more than a few nights stay as there was no washing machine and ironing board.
Supermarket relatively close. Be careful with the local restaurants, we had a couple of very average meals there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
I Thank you for the review
It was a pleasure to host you
A hug
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
I Thank you, it was a pleasure to host you
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandra b
1 review
“an excellent apartment within walking distance of the central milano train station”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was clean,spacious , and modern. The hosts were very helpful and
pleasant.
We would be happy to stay there again the next time we are in Milan.
sandy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you very kindly!
It was a pleasure to have our guests!
I'll wait for you again!
A hug
Tiziana .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander80...
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Tiziana's apartment is in a modern block about 10-12 minutes walk from Milan Central station. It was easy to find thanks to the excellent information provided by Tiziana.

On two floors, it is very large with a big sitting area and very well equipped and modern kitchen area. The garden area outside is a lovely feature and is great to sit in in the evening. There is a powerful shower in the downstairs bathroom and a smaller shower upstairs.

The apartment is decorated in a very classy way which shows real taste by the owners. Tiziana is only next door so is on hand if anything is needed. We also met her lovely cat, Teddy, who wandered in one evening when the garden door was open. He didn't seem to enjoy the excessive heat we had during out stay though - it certainly wasn't fur coat weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you very kindly!
It was a pleasure to have our guests! I'll wait for you again!
A hug
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment had all the comforts you needed. In a convenient location for buses and trains. The owner was helpful and friendly, giving great instructions on how to locate address. Highly recommend a stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks Suzanne,
You are two special people!!!
A hug
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing