We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, great apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Kitchen
Map of surroundings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, great apartment.”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This apartment is very well appointed and perfectly located for everything that the heart of Milano has to offer, from Teatro alla Scala, il Duomo and the fabulous shopping.
Transport is a very short stroll away and Alessandro is very hospitable and accommodating. He helped us overcome some problems with the Tripadvisor booking system and all went very smoothly with our stay.
Definitely recommend this apartment, great for our family of 4 (2 teenagers).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahShap...
Burley in Wharfedale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal central location.”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A great apartment with everything we needed.
We walked to all the sites so didn't need to negotiate public transport.
Alessandro was very helpful.
The shopping trolley in the cupboard was very useful as we had to walk to the shops.
If you go to the cathedral book on line ( tickets are valid for the year ) and print them off at home by doing this we avoided queuing at the ticket office.The audiotape guide was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenwin8...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very modern, spacious apartment in the perfect location. 10 minute walk to Navigli and 15-20min walk to Milan centre. Very pleased with the booking process and Alessandro was very helpful throughout. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy S
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best location you could ask for...”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This very comfortable apartment is in the best location possible. With the old town only 10 mins stroll in one direction and the buzz of Navigli 5 mins in the other, this was the perfect spot for us to explore Milan in our 3 days there. The property has everything you could need and is furnished with modern convenience in mind. There is a park around the corner for children to play and friendly local cafes to start your day with an espresso or cappuccino. Our host was welcoming and our stay was most enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the beds were very hard and we couldn't find any additional blankets
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sactotrav...
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect for our stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at the Engergiz Appartamento Milano on our first and last part of our European vacation. I loved the location in the Navigli District. We enjoyed walking along the canals and all the restaurant options in this area. From the apartment, it is also a very manageable walk to the town center and the Duomo area. The apartment is very comfortable and everything is just as pictured. The owner is very responsive to emails and texts and also very accommodating. We had extra luggage we did not want to drag around for three weeks and he safely stored it for us and it was there waiting when returned to Milan before flying home. Very trustworthy--our deposit was returned quickly. I highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing