We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vongole and fish”
Review of La Bicocca

La Bicocca
Reserve with
La Bicocca is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #599 of 9 260 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$45
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bicocca
Description: It's opened more than 30 years. It offers quality food and mediterranean cuisine, especially from the Sardinian tradition. Fresh fish, homemade pasta and homemade cakes and pastry. You can find vegetarian dishes and gluten-free.
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Very good for fish dishes ... good selection of wines . Good for business lunch (or dinner). Service very discrete but efficient

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank monicau_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddalena B, Proprietario at La Bicocca, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We invite you to return for try other dishes.
Bye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

A fine restaurant with a friendly atmosphere
Staff are really great and even offered to drive us when our taxi looked as if it was not coming.
Food of very high standards - we had sea bass that was excellent
Wine at reasonable
Prices and staff knowledgeable on wine choice
Will definitely return

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

WE went there for a business dinner, 12 persons and had great food, inclusive raw fish platters and nice pasta dishes. The personal was friendly and attentive

Not to folget the fine selection of wines produced at the island of Sardegna

It was a nice evening and everybody enjoyed the food and atmosphere

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank se_kwien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

La Bicocca is a fantastic restaurant totally recommended. We had a 3 courses seafood dinner and everything was absolutely delicious. Fish was very fresh and all the dishes very tasty! Prices are ok for a seafood restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank GoffredoBulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

A very inviting place, with a very Cozy and familiar ambiance. The staff was very kind and helpfull, specially Giuseppe, our waiter, who was very friendly, profissional and recomended us an amazing starter of raw and cooked sea food. For main course we ate gnocchi with lobster. The sea food was perfectly cooked and was very fresh. We drank the house wine, a sicilian White wine which was wonderfull. It was a bit pricy but the freshness of the food totally justified it. A mandatory stopping place in my next time in Milan.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Ze Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to La Bicocca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing