We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$158
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$322
US$256
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$298
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$228
US$157
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$2 211
US$259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$754
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Milan Suite Hotel(Milan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$943
US$889
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
56
94
82
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
94
82
33
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

My wife and I were booking a short break in Milan and for some reason, the hotel booking was made for a single room for one person (rather than a double for two people). We were informed that we would have to pay extra (which we did) however for the first night we would have to sleep in the single room as no other rooms were apparently available.

We made the booking via Bookings.com and the hotel stated on the page that the rooms were sound proof. When we were moved to the double room the following day, we quickly found out that the rooms were far from sound proof as we were subjected to a live performance of the guest in the next room going to the toilet (bathrooms share a vent apparently).

After we complained, the receptionist apologised and informed us that all of the double rooms were like this and that the only room available which didn't have this problem was the single room. So we went back to the single room for our second night.

It wasn't until our last night that hotel management offered to "upgrade" our room which we declined because we were tired of packing and unpacking and felt that this offer should have been made sooner if anything.

We were made to pay extra for the double room however were in the single room for the entire stay and hotel management refused to refund us the money that we paid extra for the double room.

The staff were generally friendly and helpful and the interior was nice however I would not recommend this hotel due to its management and if you would rather not be subjected to a live acoustic performance of people going to the toilet, I would recommend staying elsewhere or at least not opting for the double room.

Room Tip: Avoid the double room!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tclassic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVittoriaMilano, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Dear Client,

We would like to thank you for letting us know your experience and for giving the opportunity to have you here with us.
We always put the client first and we are very sorry that you did not fully enjoyed your stay.

Regarding what happend, the reservation made on Booking.com was for a Single Classic room. When you requested a room for 2 persons, we were fully booked; so we offered you a bigger single room adaptable for 2 persons. We asked you to pay an extra for the second person (not for the room). When we had a chance the next day we offered you a free upgrade to a classic double room and than the 3rd day a free upgrade to a Superior Deluxe Double Room.

We can ensure you that we have very high standards for our rooms (as requested by the law).

I hope there will be a new opportunity for you to be our guest and, this time, you wont be disappointed.

Best Regards

Gabriele Perla
Customers Satisfaction Dpt.
Hotel Vittoria Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Hotel Vittoria is located just outside the city center. It takes a 20 minutes walk to get to the Duomo. The hotel interior is baroque and gives a beautiful atmosphere. The rooms are pretty small. The service is good and the personell very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would come back next time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

I've been staying in this hotel for more than 4 years with my family. We found it accidentally after eating in a restaurant across the street. There is a also a grocery store at the corner. It's very warm and nice in here. The rooms are always clean and organized. The rooms might be a little tight so I would suggest to book double or keep your bags at their storage in case you do a lot of shopping. The customer service is on very high level, people are very helpful and friendly. I always been helped and the stuff is very understanding. Breakfast is included and they have organic, gluten free (healthy) options. It's really tasty especially their omelette & bacon. The hotel feels like home!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank UTDFMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

My husband and I spent four nights at Hotel Vittoria while on a vacation in Milan. Although small, our room was well appointed and very clean. The staff was very helpful and highly accommodating of our needs. We found the location to be excellent in that we were able to walk or take public transportation to the center of the city. There was a very nice weekly street fair down the street from Vittoria

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emas18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel many years ago and returned for two days over this last weekend as I am in Italy on a business trip. The hotel is as clean and well presented as always. The staff are very attentive and helpful and they offered good advise on local restaurants etc. I am glad I returned to this very welcoming hotel

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank kenbraney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews