We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vittoria
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$178
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$973
US$741
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$359
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$328
US$309
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$298
US$278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
55
91
80
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
91
80
32
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Hotel Vittoria is located just outside the city center. It takes a 20 minutes walk to get to the Duomo. The hotel interior is baroque and gives a beautiful atmosphere. The rooms are pretty small. The service is good and the personell very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and would come back next time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

I've been staying in this hotel for more than 4 years with my family. We found it accidentally after eating in a restaurant across the street. There is a also a grocery store at the corner. It's very warm and nice in here. The rooms are always clean and organized. The rooms might be a little tight so I would suggest to book double or keep your bags at their storage in case you do a lot of shopping. The customer service is on very high level, people are very helpful and friendly. I always been helped and the stuff is very understanding. Breakfast is included and they have organic, gluten free (healthy) options. It's really tasty especially their omelette & bacon. The hotel feels like home!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank UTDFMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

My husband and I spent four nights at Hotel Vittoria while on a vacation in Milan. Although small, our room was well appointed and very clean. The staff was very helpful and highly accommodating of our needs. We found the location to be excellent in that we were able to walk or take public transportation to the center of the city. There was a very nice weekly street fair down the street from Vittoria

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emas18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel many years ago and returned for two days over this last weekend as I am in Italy on a business trip. The hotel is as clean and well presented as always. The staff are very attentive and helpful and they offered good advise on local restaurants etc. I am glad I returned to this very welcoming hotel

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank kenbraney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We stayed at the Vittoria for 5 nights this month, while attending meetings in the area. The hotel is well-located and more charming within than the exterior would suggest. Plus points: extremely helpful, courteous, friendly staff; elegant lounge/breakfast room/bar on lower level; very good breakfast; very good free wifi in rooms and lounge. Rooms are elegant in furnishing, but TINY. Bathrooms functional, but also very small. If you only need the room for sleeping, it's fine, but not large enough for comfortable lounging. No irons permitted in rooms, but laundry service was prompt. Although the hotel only served breakfast, there is a very good supermarket next door. Again, no electric appliances or food permitted in rooms, but guests are perfectly free to bring lunch or dinner down to the breakfast room, and staff are happy to provide plates, silverware, and wine and drinks from the bar. Very lively and good family-style restaurant directly across the street.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews