We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was perfect - wish we could have stayed longer!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Corridor
Palazzo Entrance
Palazzo Door
Children's Park
Duomo
La Scala
Castello Sforzesco
Milanese Tram
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kim R
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was perfect - wish we could have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Casa Broggi was wonderful! Jane was so helpful with everything from getting there to getting around Milan. Everything in Casa Broggi was clean and comfortable, we felt right at home immediately. The location was perfect for us. I highly recommend it! We will certainly stay here again if we have another trip to Milan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aussie_se...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, great location, amazing host!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in Jane's apartment for two nights in May 2015 and wished we could have stayed longer. We were travelling with two young children (4 and 1) and Jane had the apartment completely set up them with toys, a high chair, booster seat, baby bath, change mat....the list goes on. Jane was incredibly helpful both during the planning process and during our stay. The apartment was much bigger than we expected, contained everything we needed, was walking distance to everything we wanted to see and had a great playground nearby for the kids. If we are lucky enough to get back to Milan we would definitely stay in this apartment again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jj75A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful stay in great location”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved our stay at Casa Broggi! The place was clean and cozy. It was also in a great location — close to the main attractions, metro and supermarket. We liked that it was so close to things, but was in a residential neighborhood so away from the bustle of busy streets. We also felt quite safe. Jane was super helpful, kind and accommodating. She provided some lovely snacks for us for when we arrived, which was exactly what we needed after a long flight. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chasingla...
Fremantle, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Warm all round.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The best thing about this accommodation is the owner, Jane, who couldn't be more welcoming or helpful. The apartment itself is extremely comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located in a quiet part of Milan. We thoroughly loved our time in this underrated city, and Casa Broggi was an authentic part of it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmelville...
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great location, home away from home, stunning.”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I would not go past this Milan apartment. Jane is incredible - very welcoming and lots of great advice. We were met with a bag full of delicious pastries and a cup of tea. The apartment is comfortable, nicely decorated, homely and in a beautiful building. The bedroom opens onto a courtyard and the lounge room looks over the street. It feels like your own Milanese apartment rather than a holiday rental.

The location is excellent - just a block off Corso Buenos Aires - one of the most affordable shopping streets in Milan and only 25 minutes walk to the Duomo. There's a UPIM supermarket on Corso Buenos Aires - 5 minutes away which is handy.

Everything at your doorstep, very quiet and safe. We look forward to our next visit. Perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing