We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
241
368
110
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
368
110
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station purple line gated compound faster internet buy metro tickets comfortable modern hotel scramble eggs amazing shower last stop hotel is located per day tea bags city centre secure parking four star hotel croissants family room
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

If you’re planning on doing Milan Parkrun (highly recommended!) this is a very convenient place to stay. Apart from that the staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast was great. We had plenty of time to shower after running and get breakfast before they finished serving, we didn’t feel rushed at all. The metro station is right outside the door and they have parking too so we would definitely choose to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travellingscoobies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarhotelsTourist, Direttore at Starhotels Tourist, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your evaluations about Starhotels Tourist.
We are happy that you loved your time with us here in Milan and we’re proud to understand that we have been able to satisfy your expectations.
We will be gladed to give you a warmest welcome back in Starhotels Tourist.

Kind regards

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

I have been here for three days and very poor service provided and they are rude.
today while I was having breakfast I found a piece of hair in my fruit bowl which was disgusting and. it made me vomit and now dont know if i should eat here

Room tip: no good, cleanliness poor
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I stay 3 nights there every 6 months and staff is always so friendly and professionnal. Nice rooms. Excellent continental breakfast. Do not hesitate to ask for an italian coffee to avoid the one from the machine. Hotel in front of subway M5. 15 min to Porta Garibaldi

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Buzz1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarhotelsTourist, Direttore at Starhotels Tourist, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind detailed evaluations about Starhotels Tourist.
We are happy that you loved your time with us here in Milan and we’re proud to understand that we have been able to satisfy your expectations.
We will glad, and will be a pleasure, to give you a warmest welcome back in Starhotels Tourist.

Kind regards

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Starhotels Tourist is not in the center but was a metro stop just outside, so location isn’t so bad. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Bathroom was an amazing shower. Breakfest is ok, not a lot of options for a 4 star hotel. Dinner is ok, risoto of vegetables had amazing favour but none vegetables!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MariaGJacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarhotelsTourist, Direttore at Starhotels Tourist, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind detailed evaluations about Starhotels Tourist.
We are happy that you loved your time with us here in Milan and we’re proud to understand that we have been able to satisfy your expectations. We’re pleased to receive suggestions and opinions about our service in order to improve it. We make sure that we’re always improving and ensuring the satisfaction of all our Guests.
We will glad, and will be a pleasure, to give you a warmest welcome back in Starhotels Tourist.

Kind regards

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Located just next to a metro station offers visitors fast access everywhere in Milan!!Spacious clean rooms, polite stuff, very good breakfast will guarantee everybody a reason not to forget the visit in Milan!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ΣΤΑΜΑΤΙΟΣ Β
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarhotelsTourist, Direttore at Starhotels Tourist, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind detailed evaluations about Starhotels Tourist.
We are happy that you loved your time with us here in Milan and we’re proud to understand that we have been able to satisfy your expectations.
We will glad, and will be a pleasure, to give you a warmest welcome back in Starhotels Tourist.

Kind regards

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews