We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 208)
Filter reviews
2 208 results
Traveller rating
1 640
413
93
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 640
413
93
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dorchester collection limousine service mosaic room di parma beautiful hotel luxury hotel premium room concierge desk top floor room service fashion week four seasons junior suite the hotel offers an upgrade park hyatt city centre
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2 208 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This is our fourth stay here . Hotel is beautiful. We were upgraded to a wonderful junior suite with a huge mosaic bathroom. Service is friendly and immaculate. The breakfast buffet is maybe the best anywhere. Wish we came to Milan more often just to stay here

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H997EBdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear David,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I am really happy and proud to read that you had a wonderful experience at the Principe and loved your beautiful Junior Suite and our breakfast.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon in your Milanese "home"

Kind regards
Ezio Indiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We found Hotel Principe di Savoia not only a beautiful place to stay, but also perfect in the services provided and the completeness of its attention to guests. In addition, our room was spacious, elegant, had a desk and a small sitting area, and a large bathroom with toiletries of the finest quality.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MariaRMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Maria,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that loved our Principe and appreciated staff services, as this is our priority.

I sincerely hope to welcome you back soon

Kind regards
Ezio Indiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel room was big and very clean. Although we had a couple of issues the management of the hotel was absolutely fantastic and great to deal with. Paid $200 euros for a massage but wasn’t worth it as it was nothing special and went for only 35 minutes instead of 50 minutes. But apart from that I’d stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank jr_isaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that your massage didn't meet your expectation but I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Principe and loved your room.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warmest regards
Ezio Indiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

My Fiancé and I stayed here for the second part of his birthday trip and it was amazing. The hotel staff was SUPER nice and very accommodating. They made reservations for us and some of the best restaurants in Milan. While shopping, we were able to have our bags delivered and the staff brought them up to our room. For his birthday the staff surprised us, with cake and champagne in the room. Just an overall GRAND experience. We will be returning very soon.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shawna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Shawna,

Thank you for your kind words about Hotel and staff.
I am glad to hear that you chose the Principe for your birthday trip and that you had a great time with us! I am also happy that you appreciated our concierge recommendations so that you were able to try the best restaurants in town!

We will be delighted to welcome you back.

Kind regards
Ezio Indiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

First time in Italy we could not have chosen a better hotel... Everything was great from staff, to food, to the rooms and naturally great positioning. The city is beautiful and we really hope to return sometime

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dvdgbrl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincipediSavoia, Direttore generale at Hotel Principe Di Savoia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am so happy that you chose the Principe for your first stay in Italy and you loved it and had a great time in Milan!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Italian trip

Kind regards
Ezio Indiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews