We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent pizza & pasta”

Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 587 of 8 976 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very modern, clean and familier place. Kind and really nice service. Excelent pizza con mortadela, fresh ingredients. Very recommend to visit this place.

Thank Nikola K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele M, Direttore at Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

beautiful couple thank you so much for your judgment
I hope to see you again when you return to Italy in Milan and if you go to Naples come and visit us in Via Caracciolo

Tankyou more more more

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great local autentic. We had 2 diferent pasta fusilli al ragout and scialatelli al ragout di mar both great. Must go!

Thank StepanHudec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele M, Direttore at Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

beautiful couple thank you so much for your judgment
I hope to see you again when you return to Italy in Milan and if you go to Naples come and visit us in Via Caracciolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Business dinner Monday night, very quiet at 9pm. Service ok but not special, waiter not sure on cocktails we ordered. Beer was cold and tasty. The pizza menu was extensive with fresh ingredients and was served quickly and hot
Very tasty. Atmosphere was flat, bright and echo which was a shame. I would go elsewhere not repeat

Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele M, Direttore at Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018


Thank you for your positive review, however, I regret that I do not want to repeat the experience but first of all I would like to clarify that ours is an elegant and gourmet Pizzeria not a cocktail lounge bar so understandable the wide knowledge of the drinks so I would ask you to return that
we will satisfy you in any of your whims

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele M, Direttore at Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele M, Direttore at Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Gourmet Giuseppe Vesi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing