We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Arrow's

Arrow's
Reserve with
Arrow's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #423 of 9 258 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Delicious food, excellent service, good overall experience. I will go there for a second time, for sure

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank verinalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2017

Once again we visited this Restaurant for a Business Dinner. The food is just amazing and the service is very friendly and attentive. Four of us had the "grilliata di pesce". The served fish was really fresh and well cooked. If possible try also the Tiramisu della casa. It's one of the best I ever had! To make a long story short: Highly recomended, give it a try!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Charana79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We decided to try Arrow's on our Anniversary and it turned out to be a great idea indeed! The Restaurant is very nicely decorated and furnished; Staff is kind, attentive and professional, and food...food is absolutely delicious! It's mainly a seafood restaurant but it has also some meat dishes; seafood was our choice. At first we were offered a complimentary glass of chilled Prosecco, then we were handed the menus and the wine list. The menu is quite rich and offers a variety of dishes; we chose octopus with potatoes, and mixed seafood as starters: they were both great! The octopus was incredibly tender, gratinated scallops and shrimps were delicious and the prawns on skewers were very good too! We then had grilled big prawns and shrimps and they were cooked perfectly! Before choosing the dessert, we were offered a tray of complimentary "cantucci" and meringues (yummyyyy!:); after that we tried "pastiera" (very nice) and lemon&vodka sorbet (perfect!) We then asked for some "Passito" wine to enjoy with our cantucci, and the traditional coffee too:) ...They have American coffee as well. All in all, it was a great dinner! Great food, great service, great atmosphere! We'll definitely go back there! Thumbs up! All the way!

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank wandering_dynamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

We were not expecting a great dinner in the burbs of Milano, however we had a wonderful meal and great local Italian wines. Highly recommended. Great service, food and vino!

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank 93vanessag1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Short weekend break to Milan mainly to watch a football match at San Siro so found this by chance on way back to hotel.

What a happy find the food was excellent at a reasonable price and the service was superb with our waiter helping us by speaking English when he realised our Italian was limited.

Great choice of food and wine with the emphasis on fish dishes. Complimentary aperitivo when we arrived and a memorable eating experience.

Will be returning to Milan in Future and a return visit will be a must.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daveawdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arrow's also viewed

 

Been to Arrow's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing