We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and nice atmosphere!”
Review of Norman

Norman
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Norman is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #361 of 9 258 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$34
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good service and good food combined together. It's a good choice if you want to celebrate a special occasion with your friends, partner, or you just want to enjoy a nice and quiet dinner.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Biljana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1 520 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018

We enjoyed two dinners at this restaurant and experienced excellent service and meals. I had the steak and it was cooked exactly to my request, the house wine was also good

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markss1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant by chance! Nice decor! The food was great and we enjoyed our Meals! We ordered the entrecote it was delicious, and a chicken salad was good!
Overall we liked the place!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Annabassil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

As soon as you enter this place you are welcomed by attentive staff and you are struck by the warm and cozy atmosphere. We ordered a hamburger with nduja and bufala mozzarella and steak and both were delicious ! We did have to wait a little however it was all worth it! We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KatiaM220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

If you love meat, you'll love Norman. Good selection of meat cuts and very well cooked. Service is fast and the place is always very busy. You have to like a high energy place, it can sometimes get very loud but it's also entertaining. Food was really good and prices are reasonable for the quality offered. You might have to ask for the bill a couple of times.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MauroBeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Norman also viewed

 

Been to Norman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing