We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great change from Pasta”
Review of Leo's Hamburgeria

Leo's Hamburgeria
Ranked #7 of 179 Restaurants in Sirmione
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Slightly hidden, and the roadside signage not doing it justice ,this little gem is a modern cool place.The night we visited , thundershowers forced us inside and it was delightful. The burgers named after years has quite a wide selection to chose from , but the result is the same , a tasty burger. Maybe a tad dear but still a enjoyable experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PABO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1 529 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

After a week in Italy eating pizza and pasta we thought we'd try here for a change based on the reviews, It wasn't a disappointment. The burger was excellent. I love the ability to put on the burger the things you want (build your own)> Everything was very tasty and the restaurant is set back from the road. The cost of eating in the area isn't cheap but this was on a par with other restaurants. The only downside was the 6€ (£5.40) for a medium beer!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rincewindcymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We were greeted by very friendly hosts in the garden of Leo's hamburgeria. The prices of burgers are not very cheap but priced around €15,- for 200 gram burgers. Although the service was great, the burger was not extremely good. The chips on the side were delicious, the bread was good, but the meat itself was not very tasty and it was quite dry.

The nice part, however, is that you could build your own burger with the ingredients. All in all it was, above average, but not as good as other local restaurants (e.g. Bruscheteria Nose in Rivoltella or Pizzeria San Benedetto in Desenzano).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piofSirmione, Proprietario at Leo's Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018
Google Translation

Grazie per la sua recensione vi faccio presente che vi viene detto che la carne è fresca e non va troppo cotta !!!la scelta della cottura la fate voi!!! Io poi non faccio pizze !!!il paragone con due cose così ben distinte non ci sta!!!comunque grazie spero di rivedervi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Read the reviews of this place so had to try it and we were not disappointed. On a warm
June evening we were the only people
There however which made the service exceptional without question. Good really was good so do give it a try. It is slightly hidden but there are signs and? Nothings in English but it’s pretty easy to figure out!!

Thank H1a2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piofSirmione, Proprietario at Leo's Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018
Google Translation

Grazie gentilissima per la tua recensione a presto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped here on our way back from a day in Venice as wanted something quick and easy after a tiring day. Burgers are very good, with a wide variety of meats to chose from. Very tasty served by helpful staff.

Thank Daz3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piofSirmione, Proprietario at Leo's Hamburgeria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018
Google Translation

Grazie a voi per il gradimento

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leo's Hamburgeria also viewed

Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
 
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Desenzano Del Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Leo's Hamburgeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing