We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”

La Griglia Pizzeria Ristorante
Ranked #106 of 608 Restaurants in Como
Price range: US$11 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Took pizza to home. Pizza was really good and the restaurant looked nice, could also eat there. Staff was great.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank T460CClaurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent quality, great service (even they don't speak English we understand each other), tasty dishes and very good house wine! Must check it if you are around!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Daydream742277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We have been there 3 times. Why? It is fantastic! All dishes come faster than you decide what you want. We've there with 5, 10 and 4 persons in 1 week. Was great with nice hospitality.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vacationhome F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The best pizza we found in Como. It’s very cozy place with local people. I really recommend! It was fantastic pizzas and nice service. We will come again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 592rasas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The ability to eat out in the garden has sent us back and back to La Griglia but on this occasion the food was not as good as on previous visits. Whether it was our attempt to try new dishes or a real downturn in the quality we shall have to wait to find out but sadly it was a disappointment.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank marksyms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Griglia Pizzeria Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to La Griglia Pizzeria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing