We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly what we wanted”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny main bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny main bedroom
Lake view Basically equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Sunny main bedroom
Lake view
Basically equipped kitchen
2nd room with bunk beds
bathroom
Entrance to building
Living area
Main building
Main bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Living area
Comfortable sofa bed for 2 people
Where we are
Luminous bathroom
View of roof tops and mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Chris T
Oshawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Exactly what we wanted”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in Maria's flat and it was exactly what we wanted. It was spacious, clean and centrally located with great views of the lake and of the town. Maria is a genuine, honest and gracious host who won't let you down!! I can't recommend her and the apartment enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you Chris for your kind review. It was nice to meet you all and hopefuly you will come visit again but for a little longer.
l hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. Regards from Bellagio
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spencer H
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is an excellent place to stay with great views of the Lake and is right in the heart of Bellagio. Maria the host was fantastic, very helpful and couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and she even hooked us up with a friend who took us on our own Canyoning trip in the mountains which was fantastic. The Accommodation is modern and very clean with lots of information at hand. I have stayed at many places, but what I can say about the Centre Town Apartments that really stands out is that you have a host who is genuinely interested and has thought about everything. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The attentiveness of the host
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect place and location”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean, spacious and comfortable.
The location is perfect, in the center of Bellagio, you can find everything just down the apartment.
Maria is very kind and always trying to help : excellent customer service.
If we have to spend one week in Como Lake, Bellagio is the better place to stay, and Maria's apartment perfect !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lola619
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Perfect location, a short walk from ferry station. It is faster to take the cobbled stone stairways if you do not have a lot of luggage to carry. Apartment is very clean with plenty of room for two couples plus an extra room for two kids. There is a small grocery store in the first floor of the apartment, and a deli across, so convenient for preparing meals in the well equipped kitchen. There is also a place to buy fruit and vegetable, just a few doors from the place.

Maria, the owner lives in the building, and was very friendly and always available to help or answer questions. She also was prompt in answering my emails during the booking process.

Lots of restaurants and shopping outside your door. Bellagio is a beautiful place, and we highly recommend Maria's apartment.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Kind owner and fabulous lake view”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Maria is the best owner you could wish for - friendly, kind and always available. The apartment is in a great location right in the centre of Bellagio, opposite a lovely ice cream parlour and close to the steps down to the lake. The park is close too which my two small boys appreciated as they could kick a ball around and play on the swings. We would recommend the Caffe/Bar Rossi down by the lake where we had drinks every evening looking out and admiring the view. The locals are really friendly and we had a great time. The boys loved their bunk beds and the lake view from our bedroom was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Be careful when leaving the front door as you go straight out onto the road
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind review. lt was great to meet you and l love your little boys. Maybe we'll see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing