We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
118
186
74
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
186
74
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room facilities train station great air conditioning min walk on foot vending machine room door old town shuttle service air conditioner beds were comfortable next morning place to stay late at night comfortable hotel within walking distance cold meats
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

I along with my family visited Italy, my family came after my arrival. So, I had to stay in this B&B hotel, which has nice decor, professional staffs and spacious room.I am highly pleased about their service.
Thanks to all

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nusayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for staying in our hotel in Bergamo and for your positive feedback. We are really glad you appreciated the hotel and its location and you got on well with our staff.
We hope we will see you again in one of our hotels Italy. We have 33hotels that you can look and book directly from our website

Best Regards
Paola
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We stayed in the hotel for two nights and in general there was nothing wrong with it.
The check-in was done quickly and friendly. The doors are opened with a 6 digit code (front door after 11pm) and your room door which for me was a little bit of a challenge to know that code by heart :-). The room itself was clean, small and had a comfortable bed in it. The a/c worked good (relatively quiet). The bathroom was small as well but had everything required (some tissues would be nice). The only thing we really missed (as two girls) was some storage surface to put all our stuff, but for a weekend it was still ok. Perhaps I am too spoiled from other rooms but I missed a little bit of flair in the rooms. So it had everything but didn't feel like "home".
The location was fine to walk to the train station (app 10-15 min) and to Bergamo city (a little bit longer).
To small things to complain about. The curtain hat some small leaks and our safe started peeping in the middle of the night for no reason - not sure why.
If you are only looking for a clean place to sleep I can certainly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is lovely it’s clean modern and very up to date
The staff are quite helpful
The breakfast is mediocre
However the hotel is not in the best location
It’s off the beaten path and the area near it is very isolated and can’t be walked down at nighttime
The main road way round is much safer but it’s very long

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank ElaineB416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Brand new hotel only 10 minutes walk from the centre of Bergamo, and the beautiful Citta Alta. Exceptionally clean, fast WIFI and very comfortable. Close to the airport (under 3 miles) and Bergamo train station (less than a mile). I would highly recommend this beautiful city, and this perfect hotel!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Kevyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Kevyn,
thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Bergamo. We are really glad you enjoyed your time there and you apprecciated our effort to make our guests' stay as pleasent as possible.
We hope we will have you as our guest again in Bergamo. We have 33 hotels around Italy, you can find them all visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page).
Thank you and best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

A bit long distance to the station but not an excuse for staying 'cause it was the best hotel we'd stayed in italy when compared the price. Breakfast was great if you like sweet things in breakfast

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adventurer769548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear guest,
thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Milano Bergamo. We are really glad you enjoyed your time there and you apprecciated our effort to make our guests' stay as pleasent as possible.
We hope we will have you as our guest again in Milan. We have 33 hotels around Italy, you can find them all visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page).
Thank you and best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews