We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JJT”
Review of Le vernissage

Le vernissage
Attraction details
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

It's our daily stop! Sandro and staff are excellent. The view is spectacular. We spend 30+ nights a year in Santa M and we always look forward to the visit here!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank jjtg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016

I had read something about this place & then we happened upon it during our trip. The view is spectacular, the service friendly & the wine of course was excellent.
Can't wait to go back.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank johnSanAntonio_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

We started here pre dinner and ended up staying all night! Service was excellent, rose delicious and lovely appetizers served with drinks. Great view over Marina and good place to people watch :)

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Sally_M_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Lovely little wine bar with great views. Loved the bean bags and window seats. Great choice of bites to eat.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Cathycp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

A good vine and cocktail selection. Good complementary finger food, especially considering the reasonable price. Good and friendly service. But quite importantly, a beautiful view on the town and bay. At sunset, it is spectacular to watch the lights of the city starting to shine. What a magic moment! With the proximity to the castle and this raised view on the activities going on below, this place offers a perfect blend of pleasure for the eyes and the mouth. Worth coming back often.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank pieroinusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le vernissage also viewed

Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
 
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
Rapallo, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Le vernissage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing