We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
THE BEDROOM WITH THE LITTLE BALCONY A PART OF THE BEDROOM WITH THE BALCONY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
THE BEDROOM WITH THE LITTLE BALCONY
A PART OF THE BEDROOM WITH THE BALCONY
THE SECOND BEDROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS (that we can join)
THE BATHROOM
THE SPIRAL SUITCASE
VIEW FROM THE BEDROOM
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
THE BALCONY
VIA S.GIACOMO
THE RIOMAGGIORE'S BEACH
FROM THE BED: LIKE FROM THE DECK OF A SHIP!
FROM THE BED: LIKE FROM THE DECK OF A SHIP!
THE PATH ON THE SEA TO THE BEACH
A PART OF THE KITCHEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SRF2014
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed in Riomaggiore in May, 2013. Riomaggiore, in general, and Sabrina's apartment, in particular, were the absolute highlight of our very enjoyable European vacation. Sabrina's pictures and description of her apartment are spot on. There will be no surprises. If you are looking for escalators and valet service, Riomaggiore is not right for you. If you are looking for that quaint Italian sea-side village apartment reasonably priced and readily accessible to anywhere you want to be in Riomaggiore, look no further. The apartment is perfect for either a couple or, as we were, a couple using the charming upstairs bedroom with small balcony and 2-3 children using the lower bedroom and sofa-sleeper. We spent two nights there. Very, very enjoyable. This was my first visit to Cinque Terra. After visiting, I can very honestly say that I would go back in a heart-beat and would, again, contact Sabrina to stay in her apartment in Riomaggiore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeffro68
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in a great apartment in Riomaggiore”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of four stayed in Sabrina's apartment for three nights and loved the experience. The apartment was literally near the sea with fantastic views of the sea and the beautiful town of Riomaggiore. The apartment has two bedrooms, which were very comfortable for two adults and two teenagers. The top floor which overlooks the sea and has a great little balcony was the parents retreat, the kids had the room on the first floor and the kitchen was on the lower floor.
Sabrina provided excellent instructions on the apartment and everything associated with our stay in the Cinque Terre. I would highly recommend a stay in Sabrina's apartment. We would definitely stay here again. Excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is fantastic.
Liked least: Parking can be a challenge, particularly in peak periods.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul5757
Queensland, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never Again!”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This place was so hard to get to with suitcases & once we were there, the place was so small with a spiral staircase up 2 floors that we couldn't even get our bags up to our rooms so everything was left downstairs in the tiniest kitchen/dining/lounge ever seen. It was definitely not a place for 4 adults to co habitat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Dear Anice, I am sorry for the fact that you didn't like the house, but remember, you were lucky enough to stay in an old house of a famous Ligurian village, completely renovated a few years ago and with fine furniture. I remind you that all the houses in these villages are similar and that is what makes it so unique and picturesque staying in these places! Moreover, the features of the house (as well as the presence of the spiral staircase) are clearly explained in the announcement and we do not recommend to stay there if someone has problems that make it difficult to climb stairs (but then in that case this people should not even go to the Cinque Terre!). Unfortunately, however, I fear that your discontent is due to the fact that we had to urge you to go out, because you have been late 1 hour and thirty to check-out, although it was clearly stated the check-out time in the various emails and on the contract you signed up (the cleaning lady had to wait outside on the stairs all the time)!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing