We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in the center of town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corniglia, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lemnyello...
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment in the center of town”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was an apartment, not just a room. The property consists of a living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. There was lots of space for us as a couple, but we could have had someone else stay on the couch comfortably too. The property is right in the center of town by the cathedral. We needed help finding the place, but once we did, it was so easy to navigate to restaurants and shopping. The couple who owns the apartment is delightful. It's a great value. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is not the most up-to-date amenities. But, I would definitely book again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krishti R
1 review
“Beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was a lovely apartment. The ceilings were high which gave depth to every single thing in the room. I found the building and the surround area enriched with history but still preserved with modern amenities. An enchanting place to stay, had so much fun. Thank you to Giulia Guelfi.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks to you Krishti! And your kindness, we hope to welcome you a next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michèle L
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerhard S
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertomo...
Porto Potenza Picena, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Grazie di cuore Roberto per la vostra gentilezza. Speriamo di potervi ospitare una prossima volta.
Cari saluti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.