We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
226
347
104
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
347
104
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool parking area is big parking two nights rooms are clean spa wellness ac conference fi espresso region
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Near a business park in N. Udine, for business people, this should be an excellent hotel. We even saw many local families coming in because of the restaurant. While we did not have a chance to eat there, it apparently serves some of the best food in the region. I say that because we were with a number of friends, all attending a wedding not far away, and they ate a midday meal there that they said was some of the best food they ever had in Italy in their lives.
There are two sections to this hotel: the original typical Best Western square building version with the main restaurant and front desk, 3 floors high and then to the side of that. they built a pool and spa and more modern wing with rooms and another Bar and Dining Room. We were in the more modern wing that's down a long hall, past the pool, and then up. I actually found the rooms to be a little noisy and, for my tastes, a little dark and small.
We missed breakfast so I cannot remark on that. Not as well staffed as the hotel in Padova, but then again this one is older.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VirginiaCW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Little to be missed: breakfast is very good, the dinner restaurant if fantastic and the rooms are spacious and clean. Its not a luxury hotel despite the 4 stars but a suitable place to stay at for business trips.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank luisb6516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

I can highly recommend this hotel. We have a 7m old girl and therefore need some extras. But nothing was a problem here! The receptionist warmed up my baby jars, the waitress smiled at us while our daughter was a bit noisy during breakfast and even played with her so that i could enjoy my espresso :-)
The hotel is clean, bar great, staff super friendly.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank evam483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I came here expecting it to be a comfortable,clean hotel. While the breakfast was very good for its price and the pool was very enjoyable there were a few bad things. The bathroom was just like one you would find in a Hospital, we found dead bugs and there was Mold on the wall and near the pool. The whole place stunk and felt dirty/unhygienic. We couldn‘t handle it and found a different hotel for our second night. The staff was very nice and offered us a free breakfast because of the mold in our room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _Austrian_Boy_Noah_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edo862, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel La' Di Moret, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest, we are glad you apreciate our breakfast and pool, but really sorry for your rewiew abour clening, if you leave windows open is quite normal that insects can enter in your room. We have done all for solve the problem and offer you our buffet breakfast, sorry you did not value it.
Best regards
Edoardo Marini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Poor cleaning, noisy rooms (I could hear the man in the room next to mine singing in the shower) and an overall impression of never updated furnitures. Only the restaurant is in line with the expectations from the 4 stars.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank J6357KKmatteos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edo862, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel La' Di Moret, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018
Google Translation

Gent.mo Matteo, siamo dispiaciuti non abbia avuto una bella esperienza nella nostra struttura, talmente deludente che dedica l'unica recensione della sua vita al nostro hotel. Ne siamo lusingati ma se ci scrivesse anche in privato per capire in quale stanza ha soggiornato, in quanto non abbiamo camere così vecchie, dove l'isolamento non sia stato accuratamente progettato e realizzato.
Grazie per il suo tempo.
Edoardo Marini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews