We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Accommodation old combined with modern made with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Dormi in veri letti di metà '700
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dormi in veri letti di metà '700
Goditi il relax e la pace nel soggiorno davanti l'antico camino La Residenza nasce nel 1746
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Dormi in veri letti di metà '700
Goditi il relax e la pace nel soggiorno davanti l'antico camino
La Residenza nasce nel 1746
Comodi cuscini ricamati sui letti in ferro battuto
Il passato rende più piacevole il presente
Una camera doppia che diventa matrimoniale quando preferisci
La Residenza fornisce lenzuola ricamate, morbidi asciugamani e pantofole per la casa
Il corridoio è ricco di mobili d'epoca e letture stimolanti
La cucina è completamente attrezzata con tutto il necessario
I particolari sono le cose che amiamo di più
Un accogliente bagno con box doccia e pareti riscladate
Da bravi romagnoli non possiamo non offrire una bottiglia di vino
Non siamo B&B ma vi offriamo volentieri la colazione per il primo giorno
Prendi il sole nello spazioso solarium
Rinfrescati all'ombra del gazebo, magari davanti una bella colazione
Immersi nella natura eppure al centro di tutto
La Residenza è frequentata spesso dai nostri piccoli amici
Se ce lo chiedi ti mostreremo le suggestive grotte congranaio ipogeo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rimini, Province of Rimini, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alena M
Filderstadt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Accommodation old combined with modern made with heart”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were on the 3 weeks trip through Italy and this accommodation was one of the best we have had.
If you come here, you will not regret it, especially, if you at least a little romantic in your heart. The combination of the old and modern stuff in the apartment is something very special. You have all the comfort and privacy you need.
And if you need something more, Paolo will support you.
Thank you Paolo for offering such a great accommodation, made with heart.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you very much,
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to meet you again.

A big hug,
Paolo
Residenza la Madonnina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forapairo...
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just perfect...”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

La Madonnina surpassed all of my family's expectations. Paulo and his parents were so lovely from the moment we arrived. The property is the most unique place we have ever stayed. Firstly, it was very, very clean. It comes fully equipped for a family holiday. The apartment has a lot of history, which you can find out about if you stay there.

Thank you so much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thanks to you, it's really beatiful have guests like you! We hope to have you again in our family to live other lovely moment. A big hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herumtrei...
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place near the coast”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The place is an antique house, very charming and conveniently renovated, with a gorgeous terrace for eat and play. Amenities like AC, wifi and fireplace (which we didn't use) are also great. The owners are very helpful and friendly, we received a warm welcome. Lots of places like the beach in Riccione, Rimini or San Marino are reachable from here by car in 20-30 minutes, in the town are a few restaurants, banks and shops or laundry just within walking distance. Parking is easy.
I can recommend this for vacation, especially in the summer.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for the wonderful words. It's our passion make feel the host like in a family. We hope to see you again and we give you a big good luck for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for the beatiful words. We love when someone appreciate our country. Our doors are always open for you. a big hug from the whole family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davidebea...
Rimini, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Grazie veramente. Siamo felici che tu ci abbia scelto per vivere un momento speciale. Ci impegniamo tutti i giorni per curare quei dettagli che speriamo dimostrino il cuore che ci mettiamo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing