We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Abc Hotel(Rivazzurra)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Aquila(Viserbella)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$238
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
181
145
32
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
145
32
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationfree towelsstayed here for one nightgreat hotelrecommend this hotelsea viewthe hotel staffalessiabalconyreceptionbeachbikesmeterseuros
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Unfortunately we only stayed here for one night on our way to Napoli.
The hotel is exactly what you can expect from the Mercure brand and it does the name proud : modern, bright, clean and well equiped rooms, friendly and efficient staff and a good breakfast.
We enjoyed drinks outside prior to wandering off and discovering Rimini.
We will stay here again during our next trip to Rimini.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review about the hotel and his services and staff!
I hope to see you soon!
Best regards!

Teo Lima
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Initially we booked a different place but eventually decided to move here and never regretted! It's a totally charming hotel perfectly located within less than a minute walk to the sand beach and the sea (and we had a room with the view!!)
It was clean, it was comfortable, it was perfect in every way.
Somebody with a sweet tooth like me will of course love the choice of desserts for breakfast!
And last but not the least, reception staff's service was just exemplary! They were really helpful with directions to San Marino, they lent us adapter to use during our stay and even were kind enough to post us some belongings we stupidly left behind! Thank you Emanuele and Alessia, you were incredible, and made us feel really welcome!! We travel quite a lot and it's people like you who create lovely memories and make travellers want to come back! =)

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Olesya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Dear Olesya,

many thanks for your very kind review and for staying with us at Mercure Rimini Lungomare!

We are so glad to hear that your stay was excellent and we would like to thank you for your precious and kind feedback.

Your words are going to show everyone our mission: being a nice, friendly and professional.

We do really hope to welcome you again soon at Mercure Lungomare!

Best regards,

Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We stayed in Mercure Rimini Lungomare in 2010 and 2013. Great service, very friendly and helpful staff. Big clean rooms, always fresh and delicious breakfasts.
Might be a bit noisy at times, as half of the rooms face a busy street. But closed windows and a good air-conditioner solve this problem.
All in all, can be recommended for couples, as well as families with kids.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank swissmiss77713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2015

Dear Guest,

thanks a lot for the time spending to review Mercure Rimini Lungomare. I am really glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating the facilies offered and the kindness of our staff.

Your satisfatcion is the best rewards for us!

Hope to have the pleasure of meet you again soon, please accept our best regards.

Teo Lima
General Manager
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I stayed here for a few nights for a conference trip and was positively surprised. The room was great, breakfast good, and location nice. The hotel even had bikes you could borrow. The pool area was rather small but was good enough to stay for a couple of hours.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience following your stay at our hotel.

My team and I are really grateful for your kind words of appreciation, which encourage us to keep up our efforts, ensuring the service we provide always meets your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Mercure Rimini Lungomare!

Best regards

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

We really enjoying the time in this hotel. Hospitality is at high level with friendly staff. I would like highlight the breakfast and room space. I am looking to come back here again with my family. Nice place for Summer holiday.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Boris Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Dear Mr.Zeman,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Lungomare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Teodato Lima General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews