We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Abc Hotel(Rivazzurra)
US$119
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$124
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ada Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Corona(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astor(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
494
174
20
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
174
20
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationold townsan marinominute walkcentral hotelgreat hotelbreakfast was excellenteasy walking distancerecommend this hotelrooms are modernhistoric centerstayed here for nightscakessmall barthe room was nicecold meatsvisiting rimini
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We were booked into this hotel in Rimini.as part of a package to visit the Moto Gp. A nice surprise greeted us.
From the welcoming staff,.parking very nearby for the car and very central position we could not ask for more. A special mention has to be made for the spread put on for breakfast. It was scrumptious . Thank you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Great location, close to railway station, a few minutes walk to the 'Old town' and within walking distance of the sea front.
The accommodation was spotless, with friendly very helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent with all tastes catered for. This hotel was booked based on recommendation on Tripadvisor. A real gem and good value.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel as our base for football trip with my wife and friends so wanted somewhere central . on entering reception we were met by the most friendliest staff I have come across and this lasted for the whole trip.the bar was always stocked with free food and bar staff were superb. Breakfast was just the same obsolutlely fantastic.apart from our 3 0 win this hotel was the highlight of our trip keep up the good work .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank phensic3231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Card hotel for 2 nights ,have to say a very good hotel in the rimini town ,this place so ideal for both visiting Rimini town centre 5-10 minute walk ,or the beach which I would guess is 15-20 mins from the hotel ,the hotel I would guess is 200 meters outside the train station in rimini out the front ,you will always find shops or places to eat within distance ,the breakfast at the hotel was also very good ,with plenty on offer cereal to sausage bacon scrambled eggs breads and plenty on offer drink wise as well ,I would recommend this hotel for people visiting both areas of rimini ,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BIGJAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

My main reason for staying in Rimini was to access San Marino, and since I was arriving via Venice, this hotel's location a few blocks from the rail station was beneficial for me. That being said, there were very few restaurants nearby that were open. One even said it was closed until September. That being said, staff was very good at suggesting places that do Romagnol cuisine very well.

The room was nice, but the massive hole in the drywall with exposed utility wires above the thing holding the hangars and safe was a bit jarring and disappointing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingLinguist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews