We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
512
177
21
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
177
21
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station old town san marino minute walk central hotel breakfast was excellent great hotel easy walking distance recommend this hotel five nights rooms are modern historic center stayed here for nights cakes park the car the room was nice cold meats
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We were booked into this hotel in Rimini.as part of a package to visit the Moto Gp. A nice surprise greeted us.
From the welcoming staff,.parking very nearby for the car and very central position we could not ask for more. A special mention has to be made for the spread put on for breakfast. It was scrumptious . Thank you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Great location, close to railway station, a few minutes walk to the 'Old town' and within walking distance of the sea front.
The accommodation was spotless, with friendly very helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent with all tastes catered for. This hotel was booked based on recommendation on Tripadvisor. A real gem and good value.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel as our base for football trip with my wife and friends so wanted somewhere central . on entering reception we were met by the most friendliest staff I have come across and this lasted for the whole trip.the bar was always stocked with free food and bar staff were superb. Breakfast was just the same obsolutlely fantastic.apart from our 3 0 win this hotel was the highlight of our trip keep up the good work .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank phensic3231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Card hotel for 2 nights ,have to say a very good hotel in the rimini town ,this place so ideal for both visiting Rimini town centre 5-10 minute walk ,or the beach which I would guess is 15-20 mins from the hotel ,the hotel I would guess is 200 meters outside the train station in rimini out the front ,you will always find shops or places to eat within distance ,the breakfast at the hotel was also very good ,with plenty on offer cereal to sausage bacon scrambled eggs breads and plenty on offer drink wise as well ,I would recommend this hotel for people visiting both areas of rimini ,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BIGJAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

My main reason for staying in Rimini was to access San Marino, and since I was arriving via Venice, this hotel's location a few blocks from the rail station was beneficial for me. That being said, there were very few restaurants nearby that were open. One even said it was closed until September. That being said, staff was very good at suggesting places that do Romagnol cuisine very well.

The room was nice, but the massive hole in the drywall with exposed utility wires above the thing holding the hangars and safe was a bit jarring and disappointing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingLinguist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews