We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
166
201
56
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
201
56
17
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great balcony rimini airport nice hotel perfect location cakes supermarket sea beach eur sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is situated in the heart of this seaside resort. The hotel backs into the beach the beach is packed hundreds of chairs you pay €20 a day for 2 chairs 1 parasol, which is expensive over one week. The hotel is very noisy it’s got clubs, restaurants all round it live music till 12.30am so if you want an early night forget it.

The buffet breakfast is excellent very Italian style no bacon or sausages just cold breakfast. The best breakfast I have had in Italy.

Reception are helpful. They have a swimming pool which is tiny. The hotel is in a perfect place lots of restaurants, super market, coffee shops, clothes shops the heart of this resort.

We got a taxi to this hotel from Rimini airport which cost .€20.

The hotel rooms are clean and compact. I will come back to this hotel for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Weetabix12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is good and clean for the price, but they don't have a hair dryer and an iron. Not even one at the reception! They serve breakfast, not to many choices, boiled eggs, omelets, tomatoes, cakes and croissants, but I'm guessing is the Italian breakfast!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank love1laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

This was perfect for a slightly out of season visit. Great balcony to our room, complete with table and chairs, overlooking the sea with miles of sandy beach. Sadly, the weather wasn't quite up to making great use of it! Very comfortable bed and sufficient clothes storage probably for up to a week's stay.

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful (if they still are at the end of the season then I expect that would be quite a bonus!)

Good choice of breakfast buffet, bar in lobby supposedly open 24 hours.

Room tip: For great sea views choose and terrace on 2 sides, choose room number 06 or (I think) 05 on each floor
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile


Loction is right on the beach.the supermarket is across the street ,but room are small breakfast is not great .staff are cold , restaurant around are not good and over price 20 EUR for pasta boloneze .
Rimmin is a place for the beach and nothing else .

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shlomo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Truly perfect location, few steps to sea and various bars and restaurants. Perfect if You are looking for active nightlife. If You are with children and dont like noise comi g from everynights concerts, then You must choose another one. I was there with my wife and we truly enjoyed the hotel. Staff was really nice and helpful, rooms where clean, all romes had big balconies with nice sea view, from our balcony we could sit and enjoy concerts in Bounty bar. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 295uldiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews