We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Abc Hotel(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alba Serena(Miramare)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
L'Hotel Rimini(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Corona(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Astor(Miramare)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1 081)
Filter reviews
1 081 results
Traveller rating
666
343
50
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
343
50
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscute placefacing the main roadhotel offeredplenty of bars and restaurantsrecommend this hotelgreat positionsmall balconyfabulous hotelfree parkingtrain stationstayed here for nightshotel is locatedspabeachwellnesskeyseuros
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1 081 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

This hotel looks small compared to others in the area, but I wouldn't judge it based on that.
It's quite clean and comfortable, rooms included.
The location is great.
The staff are SO helpful and friendly.
The breakfasts are amazing and they offer evening aperitif which is so enjoyable since you can sit down and relax after the beach with some finger food and drinks.
It offers free outdoors parking (small) and a secure one for a fee. I would advise to get the outdoors one. I think that one is enough.
My only dissatisfaction would be that from the add it looks like it has a swimming pool. It doesn't. It offers a rooftop spa and you have to pay €15 pp just to use it in a day.
Still, quite cool place

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Manuel R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_De_Londres, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Londres, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Good evening Manuel R M

We were very pleased to read your review and we are very glad to know you had a good time with us and your stay was pleasant !
We agree with you as far as breakfast is concerned. We are very proud of this service which is well looked after every day by Francesca, Teo,Carmen and Elisa. We are sorry to hear your opinion about the Spa, but we would like to point out that we have never advertised a swimming pool, we always talk of a ‘large Jacuzzi’ with a sea view, the use of which is included in the price of Executive rooms or rooms of superior typology.

Thank you very much from all the staff. We look forward to seeing you again !

Jacopo
Guest Service Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

I can't praise enough the staff at this great hotel. When I had my wallet stolen at the Moto GP in Misano I thought the rest of our holiday could be ruined. The hotel offered my wife and I all the support we needed to make sure we had a great time for our second week. The hotel itself is in a great location surrounded by a great beach, great restaurants, with great facilities with the rooftop Spa which we used every day. It is within easy walking distance to the beautiful old City of Rimini and close to the station to travel to the rest of Italy.
We were made to feel more like family than guests, so a big thank you to Hotel de Londres for making our stay unforgettable.
Graham & Annie Pask

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Graham P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_De_Londres, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Londres, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Dear Graham, Dear Annie

Thank you very much for your great e-mail from the management and all the staff, and also for the nice comment on Tripadvisor ! Getting your comment made us feel very glad ! We are pleased you managed to have a nice holiday in spite of the bad episode of your wallet. As far as we are concerned, it was only a pleasure to be able to help you!

Looking forward to seeing you again at the next MotoGp, this time without any inconvenience :-)
Kind Regards

Jacopo
Guest Service Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Great medium size hotel, took a junior suite so room was bigger than normal European rooms but was let down by not having a balcony. Hotel itself was well appointed and well maintained by the staff, breakfast we very good and plentiful, very well looked after by the staff. Reception were very helpful especially the girl on most days during our stay (sorry didn't take your name) but she made a couple of dining recommendations and booked tables for us, all very friendly efficient, first class service. Great seating area at hotel front with free snacks put on in the evening, very pleasant Only gripe about the hotel was the rooftop area which was small and charged entry for the use of the space, only went for a quick look on arrival but cant help thinking it is a very underused space.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gordons63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_De_Londres, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Londres, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Gordons63

Thank you very much for "Great" review. We are really happy to read that his stay was pleasant, and I want to thank you from the all the Staff for the beautiful words :-)
We would like to point that our Spa doesn't have large spaces, but access is possible only for Hotel Guest ( only 51 rooms ), and it offers a great view on the Adriatic Coast !

A warm greeting from all the Staff !

Jacopo
Guest Service Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We were given a sea view double room. The room was "ok," meaning that it was small and expensive. The bathroom was so tiny that I didn't have any space to leave my beauty products. Payed 230€ for that!! Simply embarrassing. The structure is old and the wall paper was crumbling down in some areas of the structure. Also, I found the breakfast to be average. I know the hotel thinks that the breakfast is one of their strong points, but it was just average. U got some cereals, fresh juices, yogurts, coffee, ham, cheese, eggs, and that's all. Plus, the room for the breakfast is small. More than once I had to wait for other guests to finish to be able to have a table! The only reason I would go back is for the rooftop spa. Even though the sauna and wet sauna were extremely small (max 3-4 people), the jacuzzi was really nice! It has an amazing view on the beach and was very big! Our stay was pleasant, but not for the hotel. Would go back to Rimini but not here!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank dsmaria95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_De_Londres, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Londres, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Mrs dsMaria95

Your review has surprised us, especially in some points but we thank you anyway. As far as the price is concerned, I can affirm that Rimini is a place with a very good quality-price ratio and our prices, especially during the high season when you were here are definitely commensurated to the quality of the service offered. The thing which really surprised us was your opinion about our breakfast, which we think and believe is one of our strong points. Besides the quality of the service offered, well expressed by 574 previous reviews, we would like to point a large assortment and buffet of high quality products (home-made cakes, organic corner, fresh fruit extracts and juices offered every day, opening hours till 12.00am). It might happen you have to wait for a bit, but only during the high season (it happens very rarely as our breakfast room is even too large for a hotel of 51 rooms), but that happens in every hotel.

We are at your disposal for any other information you might need.

Greetings from Rimini

Jacopo
Guest Service Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

very nice room but the real size are different by the hotel link (smaller)
excellent location and breakfest, very clean, the beach nr. 24 excellent, good parking
thanks to all but especially to Marcello, Olena, Sara and Francesca from the restaurant
excellent pool on the roof but needs some reparations

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hunyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_De_Londres, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Londres, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015

Dear Hunyad

Thank you very much for the wonderful review ! We are so glad to know that the Hotel and the Beach were up to your expectations !
I forwarded your thanks to the Staff that you mentioned, they were really excited :-)

Hoping to see you again i send you a warm greeting from Rimini !

Jacopo
Guest Service Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews