We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

Ristorante Da Thomas
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Ristorante Da Thomas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #189 of 1 072 Restaurants in Rimini
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Cucina Tradizionale Romagnola. Antipasti ,primi E Secondi Di Pesce Preparati Con L'amore Per La Nostra Tradizione A Tavola . Forno A Legna Per Le Nostre Pizze.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We ate here a few times during our 13 nights in Rimini and had the same waiter each time who was just great, very friendly, charismatic & funny. He loved giving his recommendations which we went with and weren't disappointed!! Busy restaurant & I can see why, food is good, good wine, not expensive and great tables outside.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (914)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 914 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Had a great meal, close to the beach. Good selection on the menu and friendly staff. Fish was very good. They also have a proper pizza oven and home made pasta.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Quest478891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

We managed to book this popular restaurant the night before we left Rimini & were impressed by the food. Even though it was a Sunday it was really busy & was very popular with local people which is always a recommendation. Well worth a visit when in Rimini.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank cewalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

The restaurant was recommend to me by my hotel and so far it is the best seafood and fish that I tried in Italy!

The price is more than low for that quality, so if you are around you should definitely stop by for dinner!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Ate here twice whilst in Rimini the seafood was amazing and the price was amazing would highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Geriberry83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Da Thomas also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Da Thomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing