We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and very reasonable”
Review of Ristorante Laura

Ristorante Laura
Ranked #104 of 1 065 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came for a meal on 25/3/2018 as our last meal before returning home. Last time I visited this restaurant was 7 years ago when I lived in Rimini to study. I have to say it did not disappoint. My husband went for the tortellini ragù and I had the pizza prosciutto crudo. He said it was the best meal he’d had during our visit. I have to agree. Service was brilliant and gave me a chance to practice my Italian again. My husband even had a bash at asking for the bill and was greeted with appreciation for his effort. Brilliant staff, brilliant food and perfect way to end our city break. Thank you!

Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We spent a quite good dinner in Laura. Very kind staff, delicious pizza. Too bad not to find this place earlier.

Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Spent a very pleasant evening with my family in this nice restaurant with a relaxing atmosphere.
As soon as you take seat you realize how much room is available around, you won't touch anybody else elbow.
I suggest you try the complete seafood menu with antipasti, primi and grilled fish, everything is fresh and delicious.
I would recommend this place to everyone for any occasion, family , business or friend dinner.

Thank 441armandoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Very tasty pizza and pasta, well prepared looking great very welcoming staff and quick service. Reasonably priced

Thank AgataW1360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniele p, Direttore at Ristorante Laura, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Thanks for the review! We were very pleased to have you in our local hope to see you soon. Thanks to all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

The attention was good but the restaurant as well as their food is what tourists expect. I don't recommend this place.

Thank Carolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniele p, Direttore at Ristorante Laura, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Thanks for the review! laura the restaurant has existed for over 50 years, our traditional cuisine is most likely if he had asked our employees who speak English French German Russian and could recommend the dishes according to their tastes. thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Laura also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Laura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing