We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Abc Hotel(Rivazzurra)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alba Serena(Miramare)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$127
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berenice(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Corona(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Astor(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 560)
Filter reviews
1 560 results
Traveller rating
1 258
203
54
36
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 258
203
54
36
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewlarge carwelcome drinktop floorstayed nightsnice roomspasweets
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1 560 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I've been there already a couple of time amd everytime was amazing. When I have a couple of day off, that's the perfect place to stay and rest.
The restaurant offers a huge variety of dishes and wines.
The staff is kind and well-mannered, they are always available in case of need.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Luca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

From the moment you arrive to this hotel until the moment you leave you are treated very good! You get a warm welcome! The breakfast is perfect you have a perfect choice from a omelet to crepes and more! Everything is clean and modern! The rooms are perfect! If you have a oceanfront room it's even better! The evening dinner is very very good and clean! The staf is also very good especially Allesandro, Stella, Fabio and Matheo! Thats why we try to come next year also! This hotel is the best!!!!!!

Room Tip: The dolce vista lovers suite is perfect!!!!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Efrem Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed at the i-Suite hotel for one week (End Aug- begin Sept 2015). Our stay was in one word: wonderful! It started with a very warm welcome at the reception by Francesca, it felt like we were entering an oasis of rest and relaxation! Everything was in white and green and felt very fresh, a place where we could definitely recharge our batteries. Elena was there to answer our questions and give us advice, phone numbers and useful tips in order for our stay to be perfect!
Special thanks to Jessica, Fabio, Manuel and Stella for the recommendations, the laughs, the excellent service and impeccable organization in the restaurant.
Food in the restaurant was just amazing! We had dinner every evening and we tried almost every dish from the menu. Each of the dishes was a little piece of heaven! Especially the fish was so tasty, so fresh, so well prepared! Congratulations to the cook and his staff! They deserve a Michelin star!
Concerning the tidiness of our room, this was also incredible. Twice a day, the room was cleaned and towels replaced. In the evening they left a little card with candies on our pillow, announcing the weather broadcast for the next day. A little gesture but well-appreciated!
The pool was rather small but just perfect. The bean bags that were used around the pool were very comfortable. We don’t want anything else. Staff at the bar and the pool were very helpful, kind and discrete.
If we do have to mention some minor points, we would suggest better WIFI connection and another type of taps in the bathroom. The joystick format of the taps is definitely a nice and cool idea but not very user friendly and practical.
In short, we needed to recharge our batteries very badly and thanks to the entire i-Suite staff we succeeded in feeling relaxed, taken care of and well-fed!
We recommend this hotel to everyone and we will definitely return!
Love from Belgium, Ron & Elisabeth

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This is by far one of the best hotels you will ever visit. The rooms, the food, the pool, the staff, the surroundings...it is all just a blast when you are staying at the I-Suite, and at times you wonder if leaving the hotel is really worth it.

Room Tip: Front view of the beach is recommended, but it is also a treat at the back, with a view to the shopping street and fabulous pool area.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ingvar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The most beautiful hotel directly at the beach of Rimini.
Super frienldy staff, which makes you every wish come true, very special and gorgeous desinged hotel.
We spend 5 nights for honeymoon, it could not have been better! They even organised a present in our room with sweets and champagne! We rarely saw housekeeping, but the room was always refreshed and made up.
In front of the hotel is the beach, where you always get a voucher for a nice place in front of the sea. The other entrance gets you to the shopping street with plenty of restaurants. In total a perfect stay.

Room Tip: This Hotel has only Suites, so every single room is individual desinged and the money worth!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kuki0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews