We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find”

Mastroianni's Bed & Bistro
Reserve with
Mastroianni's Bed & Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 760 Restaurants in Parma
Certificate of Excellence
Description: buon giorno vi chiedo di aggiornare la nostra categoria : siamo un ristorante bistro con cucina esclusiva di pesce. siamo stati inseriti : MERCATO DI SPECIALITA' CULINARIE A PARMA!! NOI SIAMO UN RISTORANTE DI SOLO PESCE.
Restaurant details
Description: buon giorno vi chiedo di aggiornare la nostra categoria : siamo un ristorante bistro con cucina esclusiva di pesce. siamo stati inseriti : MERCATO DI SPECIALITA' CULINARIE A PARMA!! NOI SIAMO UN RISTORANTE DI SOLO PESCE.
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant based on Trip Advisor reviews. You will not be disappointed. Lovely, gentile, space with beautifully prepared food and great service.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank kiwibrd23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Great food, fresh, refined, with attention to detail. Very nice discovery in a city that generally has a traditional approach to food.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Katfoua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We stay regularly in the B&B but this was the first time we ate here . Antonio , the owner is a perfect host and the team in the kitchen ( only 2 ) are doing a great job . The menu presented had also fish plates this time and that was just wonderful because normally in this region one eats meat and charcuterie . Foccacia and grissini's are home made and tasty . We ate pasta with lobster as Primi and sardines in a special way as Anti , and then we had a plate with squid and one with monk fish accompanied by a Barbera di Monferrato . The chef Ivan is 24 years old and a great talent .

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tempiodelgusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

On our trip to our house in the Marche - Casa Dalle Mille Viste in Montalto - we enjoyed an exquisite lunch prepared by the chef Ivan. Some attached photos proof this (although tasting is even much better). The dinner was enjoyed with a good glass of Sannio Greco wine under the very friendly service and amicable atmosphere of the Mastroianni's Family. Thank you!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BartVaessenBreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Mastoianni 's Bed &Bistro for eight nights throughout our travels in the northern part of Italy ,it was sort of our base for us.
The hotel is SUPER clean and comfortable,with a quiet patio .
The Bistro has amazing dishes and lots of good wine ,the owners are so warm ,they treat everyone like family and they go above and beyond to serve all their guests needs and they pay attention to all the details .
We enjoyed our stay there very much .

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Adriana Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mastroianni's Bed & Bistro also viewed

 
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Mastroianni's Bed & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing