We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Dinner”
Review of La Lampara

La Lampara
Ranked #216 of 833 Restaurants in Modena
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Service competent and courteous. Food well prepared both meat and fish. Pizza also very good. Have been there many times and always was satisfied. Prices very fair.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Grondy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2015

You can enjoy any kind of food in this lovely restaurant: typical fish meals but also a good pizza and many traditional kind of pasta .I personally enjoyed a really tasty bucatino all'amatriciana. A place to try for lunch as well as dinner.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Gianluigi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

My italian business partners brought me here and suggest me to try "Rotolone 3". It's a king of pizza,like "calzone". It was delicious!!! I remember this dish everytime I go inside any pizzeria!

Date of visit: March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TulpanAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Lampara also viewed

Modena, Province of Modena
Modena, Province of Modena
 
Modena, Province of Modena
Modena, Province of Modena
 
Modena, Province of Modena
Modena, Province of Modena
 

Been to La Lampara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing