We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ”

Piadineria la Piadeina
Ranked #6 of 8 Quick Bites in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

A very good variety of piadinas with very good ingredients even to order at your domicile . A bit on the expensive side

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank VeraN667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2018

It is a good option for a quick bite in Bologna. Ingridients are good quality, everything is fresh and interesting compositions are available. Prices may be a bit lower.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Piotr B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised when we came here. We didn't want a sit down meal as we had been walking all day and wanted something quick. This was perfect. It only cost around €5.00 and was very tasty. Everything was very fresh. Just wish we had them back in England!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Y8761ZXalexc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Nice place, in centre, helpful and kind service, many options to chose and also vegetarian and vegan options.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Roam691367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for a quick dessert on the way back to the hotel. Service was friendly and quick and the piadeinas were delicious. A bargain too!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank MarcusHurley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piadineria la Piadeina also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Piadineria la Piadeina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing